We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Nearby Hotels
US$ 113
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 360
US$ 288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 207
US$ 154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 148
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 133
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 42
US$ 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,337)
Filter reviews
5,337 results
Traveller rating
3,087
1,463
456
185
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,087
1,463
456
185
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachrestaurants and shopsbeach barplenty of sunbedsafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardthe burj al arabpachangaadel
Filter
Updating list...
3,155 - 3,160 of 5,337 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012

If you are looking for the Best Hotel in Dubia look no futher than this Hotel I have stayed here six times and it gets better each time, Adel Ashry is without doubt the Best Guest Services Manager you could wish for not only in Dubai but the World, If you are unlucky enough to have a problem Adel will sort it for you. General Manager Mr Muhr is also the Best Manager you could hope to meet . This Hotel is second to none, just book your holiday and worry no more you are in the best hands possible.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richmorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

I have been to Dubai many times, my Husband works there. My 1st experience of The Hilton Dubai Jumeriah was when I visited as a day guest 3 years ago. I was able to use the facilities for 100Dirahams. I fell in love with Dubai & the people after that wonderful day.( Unfortunatly they no longer offer this facility).we were able to stay as guests with our youngest daughter (aged 6)in June for 4 days. It was her 1st visit to Dubai, & she has not stop talking about her time there since. From the moment we checked in ,every member of staff greeted us with smiles & warmness, a refreshing glass of watermelon juice, nothing was too much trouble. The staff offered warm 'Good mornings' in the lobby as we left for the day.But the man who cleaned our room, Janaka made it that little bit more memorable, especially for our daughter. He made Animals out if towels to surprise her after a busy day. Sprinkled Rose pettles on our bed, & generally could not do enough to make our stay comfortable! I would defiantly stay at the Hilton again, would thoroughly recommend it & cannot wait to stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VickyLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Just come back from Hilton, must say staff go out of their way to help, nothing is to much trouble. When arrived there was a bit of confusion with reservation, and Wafy on reception helped me all the way. Got upgraded to a corner suite, lovely views, and use of the club lounge on the ninth floor. The only downside i would say, is that it is a very busy hotel, and i dont think one small pool is enough, as there is never enough sunbeds and space around the pool. Love the small chairs on the beach , so you can sit close to the water and sunbathe. On a private beach, with sunloungers. Price of beer in sports bar is very good around 20 dirham which is good for dubai. Also even to the men who clean room, are very good, nothing is to much trouble for them, they are there from early morning up to late at night, and always helping. Breakfast very good lots of choice. I would go back again to this hotel, only in quiet season, as it gets very busy. Great location right on the walk, and right on the beach. Just one bad thing is returning to the rain, after such good weather !! Keep up the good work, the staff all around the hotel are very friendly, which makes the stay even better.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hols1111122222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Having stayed at the Sofitel down the road previously we knew the location was good and they do have the best spot on the beach. The pool was very busy though and we couldn't get a sunbed by the pool any day we were there. However, the pool bar was good and served Cider which was a refreshing change from beer. The rooms were ok and the Bice Sky bar on the 10th floor was nice but expensive. We went at half term, and there were a lot of families with young children. I'd give it a 6.5 out of 10.
There is also a building site nextx door but to be fair we hardly noticed it

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WoodyWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADEL A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2012

Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort.

We are happy to know that you appreciate our location in Jumeirah beach, our pool bar’s service and beverages, our guest room and the Bice Sky bar albeit being expensive.

On the other hand, we were concerned to read that you left the hotel feeling quite disappointed particularly in using our pool facilities as well as the crowd due to presence of families with young children.

Rest assured that we have been taken on board your feedback and comments in our pursuit of improving our product and services to meet our every guest’s needs.

I just hope none of these misgivings will stop you from considering a repeat stay with us that we anticipate welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,


Adel Ashry
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Stayed here in May 2012. It was my birthday I was given an upgrade to sea view delux room and had a cake delived. The staff could not do enough for you. The location is great for walking out and the metro is 10 min walk away. The grounds and pool is lovely. The best part about the hotel is the breakfast and evening meal exceptional buffet caters for all palettes. The alcohol prices are expensive but you cannot get any drinks other than pay hotel prices, no supermarket sells alcohol. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: any room would be ok, good soundproof
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shortyca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews