We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 201
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 163
US$ 154
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 51
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 168
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 55
US$ 31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 386
US$ 313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 394/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 1,834
US$ 226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,839)
Filter reviews
2,839 results
Traveller rating
1,713
807
212
68
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,713
807
212
68
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai creekrooftop poolthe executive loungeglasshouse restaurantfloor to ceiling windowscorner roomclose to the airportcall to prayergold soukminutes from the airporta short taxi riderose petalsan upgradejumeirah beachexcellent hotelburj khalifafree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 2,839 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed here for two nights visiting Dubai. It is on the creek, but it is on the wrong side for the museum. With all the construction going on, it is not a straight line to get there.
However, do not let this distract you from the excellent hotel that it is.
We were greeted most courteously by a Swiss lady and our hotel room was lovely. The bar is nice after a walk outside (not a long walk!).
Hint: Cross over the road to the wharfs, there are lots of photo ops with all the Dhows coming and going.
Overall, a very pleasant experience.
Recommend

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Alexander D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Sandy D,

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in Dubai and our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the friendliness of our colleague at the front desk and that you enjoyed your room.
As you mentioned, we are closely located to the historic part of town and the hotel overlooks the Creek with its old dhows. Best views for sunset...

We do hope to be your host for your next visit in town and I shall remain at your personal assistance for a future visit.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Had a 12 hour stay in Dubai during transit, so checked into hilton dubai Creek. Always a great experience, this no exception. Service from arrival to departure great, close to airport and Dubai Creek which is great for walk.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Airtime1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Airtime1965,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Dubai Creek for your stopover in Dubai.
We are delighted to see that your experience with us was great and looking forward to welcome you back shortly.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I stayed at this location for 2 nights. I am a Diamond Tier Guest. There was no Diamond Guest check-in offered. I was given a nice upgraded rooms, but the general hotel, elevators, lobby area and fixtures in the room were looking very tired and need upgrading.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kuntal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Kuntal J,

Thank you for your loyalty to Hilton and our hotel in particular.

We truly appreciate your feedback and for highlighting positively some aspects of your stay such as the upgrade for you as a Diamond guest.

Your feedback is very valuable to us and we hope that your experienced will not hinder you from coming back and that you will consider staying with us again in near future and allow us to redeem ourselves as a 5* Hilton hotel.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Home away from home From the Bell boys to the Chefs all are Excellent Duty manager Mehmood was an outstanding personality, Cleanness, service & food are superb We will be staying again in near future Cheers

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank RajeevGulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear RajeevGulati,

Thank you so much for your kind response and for highlighting our team, in particular the bell boys, chefs and Mahmoud.

We further truly appreciate your feedback in aspects of your stay such as the cleanliness, service & food quality and do look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We had a really great 2 night stay here. Very good location, amazing views from our room and well manured hotel staff. Good quality breakfast options. Would recommend to anyone coming to Dubai for the 1st time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stephanieharper497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear stephanieharper497,

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing the same.
We hope to be your host not only for the 1st time in Dubai, but for many more...

Please contact me directly if you or your friends are planning to come to Dubai.

With best regards,

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews