We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing room and service”
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #102 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I've stayed hilton dubai creek every weekend.
They care everything during stay hotel.

Reception service very kindly and very fast.
Also, Parking service was very fast and nice.
Room was amazing.
Janine Stephani who worked in front desk give impression greeting service.
We were happy

I hope to meet them again

Room Tip: Best service
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yongjae l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear yongjae l,

We are delighted to read your great review. Also a big thanks for your continuous loyalty.

It is great to see that you are impressed with our services and thank you for highlighting Janine.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back and please do not hesitate to contact me personally in case I can be at any assistance.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,538)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dubai Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 2,538 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed here for two nights visiting Dubai. It is on the creek, but it is on the wrong side for the museum. With all the construction going on, it is not a straight line to get there.
However, do not let this distract you from the excellent hotel that it is.
We were greeted most courteously by a Swiss lady and our hotel room was lovely. The bar is nice after a walk outside (not a long walk!).
Hint: Cross over the road to the wharfs, there are lots of photo ops with all the Dhows coming and going.
Overall, a very pleasant experience.
Recommend

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Sandy D,

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time in Dubai and our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the friendliness of our colleague at the front desk and that you enjoyed your room.
As you mentioned, we are closely located to the historic part of town and the hotel overlooks the Creek with its old dhows. Best views for sunset...

We do hope to be your host for your next visit in town and I shall remain at your personal assistance for a future visit.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Had a 12 hour stay in Dubai during transit, so checked into hilton dubai Creek. Always a great experience, this no exception. Service from arrival to departure great, close to airport and Dubai Creek which is great for walk.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Airtime1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Airtime1965,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Dubai Creek for your stopover in Dubai.
We are delighted to see that your experience with us was great and looking forward to welcome you back shortly.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I stayed at this location for 2 nights. I am a Diamond Tier Guest. There was no Diamond Guest check-in offered. I was given a nice upgraded rooms, but the general hotel, elevators, lobby area and fixtures in the room were looking very tired and need upgrading.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kuntal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Kuntal J,

Thank you for your loyalty to Hilton and our hotel in particular.

We truly appreciate your feedback and for highlighting positively some aspects of your stay such as the upgrade for you as a Diamond guest.

Your feedback is very valuable to us and we hope that your experienced will not hinder you from coming back and that you will consider staying with us again in near future and allow us to redeem ourselves as a 5* Hilton hotel.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Home away from home From the Bell boys to the Chefs all are Excellent Duty manager Mehmood was an outstanding personality, Cleanness, service & food are superb We will be staying again in near future Cheers

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank RajeevGulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear RajeevGulati,

Thank you so much for your kind response and for highlighting our team, in particular the bell boys, chefs and Mahmoud.

We further truly appreciate your feedback in aspects of your stay such as the cleanliness, service & food quality and do look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Joachim Jacimowitsch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#110 of 554 in Dubai
2,766 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#136 of 554 in Dubai
4,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#55 Family Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#65 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#92 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 7,264 - ₹ 21,214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing