We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #89 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2012

I have stayed at this Hilton several time going in and out of Afghanistan. I will say this is the place to be. Because of my status with the Hilton change I was upgraded to a corner suite and I have to say, the best room I have ever had EVER. This Hilton the GEM of the Middle East. I will only stay here when traveling through and to Dubai. Best experience ever. I love the staff, the bar is friendly and inviting and the food is fantastic. Thank you for being the best place in Dubai.

Room Tip: If you can get one of the Corner suites get it you won't be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tommy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 30 June 2012
Dear Tommy M,

Delighted you had a nice time and enjoyed your stay with us.

Thanks for your kind comments which has been my pleasure to share with the team.

Hope to see you soon!


Kind regards,

Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | M: +971 50 6453551 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,416 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,455
    690
    184
    59
    28
See reviews for
325
1,052
201
548
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (545)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barrow, Cumbria
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

We visited as two couples and used the Hilton Dubai Creek as a base for sight seeing. Taxis are cheap and plentiful so we found it excellent for that. Union Square Metro Station is an easy walk, and that gives you another way of getting around. The hotel itself is immaculate, and all the staff helpful and friendly. We were given an upgrade to an executive room, which gave us an impressive view of the Creek. The room was large and to a high spec. The animal towel arrangements were nice, fun touch when our rooms were made up.
We were there with my sister-in-law to celebrate her 30th birthday. On arrival she'd also received an up grade, and her room was decorated with balloons witha huge towel cake, and areal one.
The complimentary alcoholic drinks and finger foods in the executive loung between 6 and 8pm every evening were of a really high quality. Once a day at 11am there is a free shuttle to the Hilton Jumeirah so that you can use their beach failities, which we did. It returns at 4.oopm
As mentioned all the staff were very helpul and pleasant, but a special should be made of Estiffany, who liased with my wfe for her sisters surprise. Everytime she saw us in the hotel she came across and we had a nice chat.
When we go back to Dubai, we'll have no hesitation in using this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Johng1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 23 June 2012
Dear Johng1953,

Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding the service and hospitality you received during your recent stay at the hotel, it was a pleasure!

I will share your comments with my team and thank you also for making a special mention of Estifanny, it really means a lot to my team members to know that our guests are happy.

It was a pleasure to being of service to you and I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike


Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
243 reviews
240 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton after a long trip to India where I decided to spend a few days in the Middle East on the way home. The hotel is definitely top notch in terms of decor and style - huge rooms, nice views of either downtown skyline or the creek. The workout room is a good size with plenty of equipment.

I am a gold member, and got free wifi, access to the executive lounge and an upgrade to a huge room (which of course made it much more enjoyable a visit).

The staff in the executive lounge were very helpful and they had a good spread for breakfast (and from what I heard the afternoon tea but I wasn't able to enjoy that).

The only complaint I had (but it really wasn't any fault of the hotel) is that it is a bit far of a walk in the heat from the metro - it's about half way between 2 stations. It wasn't so bad on the way out as I knew my way, but I got in late and had a harder time finding it (would be nice if they provided directions on their webpage to describe how to walk from the metro station).

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DAL504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 23 June 2012
Dear DAL504,

Thank you very much for your positive comments on the service and hospitality you received during your stay at the hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your suggestions are much appreciated.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike


Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
103 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Dubai Creek. Sevice was excellent, friendly staff, everything is spotless (as you would expect, for this price). We took a deal that did not include breakfast and it did turn out that all extra's were very (!) pricy: not just breakfast, but also getting some internet access was very expensive (strange, since so many hotels now offer this as a free service). However, this was really the only downside: we loved the location so close to some nice (basic, affordable) restaurants and some of "old" Dubai right at your door (the Dhow Wharf). We also greatly enjoyed the beautiful rooftop pool and bar with wonderful views of the Dubai skyline.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne-Marijke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear Anne-Marijke,

Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your comments regarding complimentary internet service.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike


Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
297 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

I liked this place.Great location, nice views if you get the creek view. The staff are very nice. The room was very nice too. The one thing I was not sure of is how on earth this hotel got the best of tripadvisor for 2012????
There is no free wifi. Not even in the lobby. When you purchase the 24 hours access for 100 durham. You only can use this for one computer. If you use your I-Pad it is extra. I think this is a rip-off. Hilton should check this out. Bad customer service

Room Tip: Gym is very small. I don't think you can call what they have SPA. Someone is missing with the ra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank notsohappyDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear notsohappyDenver,

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write about the hotel.

Sorry you found certain elements of your stay less than satisfactory; however we really appreciate your feedback.

With regards to your comments on complimentary wireless internet access, we do extend this privilege to our Gold & Diamond HHonors members.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike

Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Melia Dubai Hotel
#85 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#133 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Property: Hilton Dubai Creek
Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#55 Family Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#57 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,196 - ₹ 19,467
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing