We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, good location, loved the pool!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #91 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
103 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great service, good location, loved the pool!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Dubai Creek. Sevice was excellent, friendly staff, everything is spotless (as you would expect, for this price). We took a deal that did not include breakfast and it did turn out that all extra's were very (!) pricy: not just breakfast, but also getting some internet access was very expensive (strange, since so many hotels now offer this as a free service). However, this was really the only downside: we loved the location so close to some nice (basic, affordable) restaurants and some of "old" Dubai right at your door (the Dhow Wharf). We also greatly enjoyed the beautiful rooftop pool and bar with wonderful views of the Dubai skyline.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne-Marijke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear Anne-Marijke,

Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your comments regarding complimentary internet service.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike


Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,380 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,430
    683
    180
    59
    28
See reviews for
314
1,038
199
544
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (542)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Level Contributor
297 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

I liked this place.Great location, nice views if you get the creek view. The staff are very nice. The room was very nice too. The one thing I was not sure of is how on earth this hotel got the best of tripadvisor for 2012????
There is no free wifi. Not even in the lobby. When you purchase the 24 hours access for 100 durham. You only can use this for one computer. If you use your I-Pad it is extra. I think this is a rip-off. Hilton should check this out. Bad customer service

Room Tip: Gym is very small. I don't think you can call what they have SPA. Someone is missing with the ra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank notsohappyDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear notsohappyDenver,

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write about the hotel.

Sorry you found certain elements of your stay less than satisfactory; however we really appreciate your feedback.

With regards to your comments on complimentary wireless internet access, we do extend this privilege to our Gold & Diamond HHonors members.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.


Kind regards,
Mike

Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riihimaki, Finland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2012

I was pleasantly suprised with the friendly service when I arrived in the early hours of the morning, the staff was fast, professional and helpful. Same great service contined during my stay. I had deluxe room in the corner with a view to the city and creek, it was high enough so that the noise from the traffic did not bother and of course the higher floor also meant better view. But best view is from the rooftop pool, nice place to watch the sunset and sip cold drink.

Room Tip: Ask for corner room with a view to the Creek
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkoS795961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear Marko S795961,

Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding the service and hospitality you received during your recent stay at the hotel, it was a pleasure!


Kind regards,

Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201| F: +971 4 2127204 |
P.O. Box 33398 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

I am a regular here and it has been a while since i posted. Although things have changed in the hotel one thing still remains and that is first class service throughout.
I would highly recommend this property for business travel, even if you are visiting the WTC as the traffic is much better today than it has been.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WorldwideLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeNalborczyk, General Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 19 June 2012
Dear WorldwideLive,

Thank you for your positive comments and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.


Kind regards,

Mike Nalborczyk
General Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek

T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Mike.Nalborczyk@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2012

can not speak highly enough of this place, excellent value for money. Everything from the room.. amazing view of the skyline with jacuzzi bath, to the fantastic rooftop pool with the comfiest sun loungers ever!!! The restaurant was just lovely, we paid a package and got snacks/nibbles and drinks throughout the day such good value for money. Nice outside lounge and table area to eat and drink coffee and free WiFi too (with the food package)!!!

They sell nice cocktails at night at the rooftop pool and do a BBQ too. Just perfect. Location is always fantastic, not far from everything!!! not a bad thing to say about this place, will be coming back soon I hope. Thank you :-)

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EnglandLovely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Melia Dubai Hotel
#96 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Property: Hilton Dubai Creek
Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#55 Family Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#58 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#85 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,432 - ₹ 21,904
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing