We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
11
33
42
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
33
42
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsground floornightclub noiseal fahidi metro stationstayed here for a weekmeena bazaarperfect staytwo nightsreception staffratestaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2011

We stayed at that hotel in July, 2011
I booked through asiatravel and when I arrived there at the lobby I was totally shocked by what I saw as we were a family !! prostitutes going up and down
I was afraid to stay there and asked for a room at the 6th floor, no one helped in the luggage but when I arrived at the room it was very nice and huge, very clean along with the bathroom
but it was cheap 160 AED per day without breakfast and location was good 15 minutes walk to the metro station and with the new metro station it would only be a 5 minutes walk
I tried the breakfast only one day it was nice
Wifi is very expensive in the hotel but I bought a 15 minutes voucher with username and password with 5 AED and it worked with me all along my stay :D
I recommend it to people without families

Room Tip: Rooms at the top floor ( 6th floor ) is the best
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
28  Thank kazamodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2011

This place is a brothel! Hookers everywhere like cockroaches coming out of the woodwork. Not recommended for families or couples. If you are a bachelor and into hookers then watch out - police always waiting outside!

Room Tip: Pick a room away from the sleazy nightclubs.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Ismail Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

The Hotel was noisy all night due to Club downstairs.No one at reception understood English.The parking was awful.Theres prostitutes coming in and out of Hotel all day and night everytime we came out our rooms they would be walking in coridoors or in reception area.As well as prostitutes parading outside Hotel and in roads openly.This was more like a sleazy 2 star Hotel.

Room Tip: Not for families.
  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank MsTravelinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2011

I often stay overnight in this Hotel. It is close to the Airport and the price is great considering it is Dubai. The Staff were always helpful and the Bar is close at hand. I just need a meal
(again good value) and a few drinks before retiring. The girls who work the bar, do understand NO. I will continue to overnight here.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Seismic123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2011

Well the hotel location is v good and room , restaurant & bar I rate as good comparing to other near by hotels , but I have to say abt the bar tender at the night club is very aggressive & has no respect for his guest v rood and impatient ,I think the management must look in to it & I strongly do not recommend this hotel to any one .

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank jaik32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews