We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
313
266
93
44
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
266
93
44
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal rigga roadmetro stationindian restaurantclose to the airportroof top swimming poolbedroom apartmentfamily hotelexcellent hotelrooms are largechecking inearly checkcomfortable staydeirahandiiftarjacuzzitaxis
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I have visited this hotel for the 1st time and had really worst experience. At first I thought its worth but its not at all worth. Prices on the sites are given by management. So it doesn’t mean room should be worst. Please check the photos for your reference.
The coffee maker provided in my room was dirty as its not made for a. Use. Only 1 towel was provides for 2 adults booking. 5* rating but there is no hairdryer in the room...I personally i think management should look before rating this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 845swapnild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jood Palace Hot... D, Manager at Jood Palace Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We were delighted to have you with us and thank you for you review here in Trip Advisor.
We understand your frustration, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible.

Once again, we thank you for your comments and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
Jood Palace Hotel,Dubai-Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Jood Palace Hotel is an hotel with its own class....

Had a stop over stay and the service here was excellent, from the front desk till i checked into my very big spacious room with nice modern furniture.

The breakfast at the hotel was excellent and had a couple of restaurants with in the hotel, ranging from Thai Restaurant to Indian, to Chinese etc.
The hotel also house a mini supermarket, Pharmacy Store, Hair Saloon and a host of other.

I will surely return back to this lovely heaven with my family and friends.

I recommend this hotel, Jood Palace Hotel to any clients irrespective of class.

My Rating 9.5/10

Room Tip: upper floor with city view is cool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simsid2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jood Palace Hot... D, Manager at Jood Palace Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback during stay with us.

We really appreciate your compliments and we look forward for your continued support and assure you to always meet and definitely exceed your expectation providing excellent service.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
JOOD Palace Hotel, Dubai-Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed In this hotel and found the service and rooms excellent, roof top swimming pool very good also we left gold chain in the safe got back to uk and rang hotel and the chain was handed in to lost property (luckily my friend was Dubai who collected it for me) so for very good also very nice breakfast and good wi fi so highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ibby165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jood Palace Hot... D, Manager at Jood Palace Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf on the management team of JOOD Palace Hotel Dubai we want to thank you for your great comment about our hotel and it’s always our pleasure to be at your service.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and for sure your valuable comments will drive us to excel more in providing excellent service.

Sincerely,
Jood Palace Hotel,Dubai-Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in jood palace for 6 night for 2017 new year ceremony,every thing was perfect and excellent, big and clean room, good service,various and delicious breakfast, good behavior reception and room service. It just 5 minutes walking to metro station. I recommend this perfect hotel

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hamidiust2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jood Palace Hot... D, Manager at Jood Palace Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Valued Client,

We appreciate you taking a moment in giving us your review throughout your stay in JOOD Palace Hotel Dubai! We are pleased about your feedback and would love to welcome you again in the Hotel.

Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
JOOD Palace Hotel, Dubai Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We stayed in the two bedroom apartment with our three children. The hotel is extremely family friendly. Rooms are very spacious. Location is excellent with an array of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Dubai mall was 10 min taxi ride from the hotel. The hotel has a shuttle service that takes you to Diera shopping centre. We travelled as a group of 40 people (8 families), everybody in our group was happy with the hotel and will return to this hotel in future if we travel to Dubai again.

Room Tip: Two bedroom apartments are very spacious, excellent if you're travelling with family and self catering
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saleka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jood Palace Hot... D, Manager at Jood Palace Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Valued Client,

We appreciate you taking a moment in giving us your review throughout your stay in JOOD Palace Hotel Dubai! We are pleased about your feedback and would love to welcome you again in the Hotel.

Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
JOOD Palace Hotel, Dubai Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews