We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class hotel in The financial district”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #15 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
308 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“First class hotel in The financial district”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

5 star hotel situated on the Sheik Zayed Rd about a 15 minute drive from the airport. Fantastic views of the surrounding city vista and desert. Small functional swimming pool on the ground floor but you can get a free ride to the Jumeirah Beach Hotel, use all the facilities there and just charge everything to your room.

Service throughout the hotel is excellent and make sure you visit Vu, the fabulous restaurant on the top floor for a gourmet experience at very reasonable prices. The lobby has a wine bar and afternoon tea facility. You can also walk through to the Emirates Towers Boulevard where you can find upscale shopping and more restaurants, including a branch of The Ivy.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ilrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Guest

I was delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

It is gratifying to note that you were pleased with the range of Food & Beverage outlets available and the location of Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It is also great to learn that our complimentary shuttle service to our sister properties provided an added value for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,645 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,047
    429
    91
    47
    31
See reviews for
592
834
132
721
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (559)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aqaba, Jordan
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights to attend a medical meeting , my wife as usual was with me , i think this hotel is excellent , the staff were very helpful , rooms clean and well supplied , breakfast rich though the same food was served everyday . if youare in buisness trip to Dubai i definitely recommend this hotel , for Family and kids i will choose a hotel in JBR area .

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elmadanat1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am delighted to learn that you and your wife have been impressed with the overall quality and services of our hotel. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for the team to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I am eager to share your review with my colleagues who will be thrilled to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

It would be our privilege to welcome you and your wife back in the near future for both business and leisure purposes.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
43 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2012

My second time to stay at this location with 8 years apart. The property, furniture, appliances still looked as new as ever, how do they do that. The service was good, the free wifi helped keep me in touch with my work back home. The only not so good experience is the gentleman in the check in desk, I think he was Egyptian, he was not polite and not helpful. Otherwise my experience was good.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Khaled7691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 20 February 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your valuable feedback and taking the time to share on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you returned to Jumeirah Emirates Towers after 8 years and still found our property as the preferred hotel. It is gratifying to note that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

I was very concerned to read that one of our Colleagues was not being helpful during your check-in experience. Please accept my sincere apology for what is most definitely not a reflection of the exemplary levels of service our guests are accustomed to and deserve.

Should your time permit, your willingness to provide me with further details relating to the specific comments above or your recent experience at Jumeirah Emirates Towers in general would be most appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly so that I may share your feedback with our team.

We do hope you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel, thus giving us an opportunity to restore your confidence in our services.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2012

This hotel is a Dubai icon and given the pace of development in the Emirate there are 100s of places that are newer and with more modern fit out. The rooms are a little tired sometimes and you do often find minor things that don't quite work properly (sinks in the rooms not properly plugging or wardrobe lights that won't turn off etc), but these are pretty minor complaints and the hotel has a number of redeeming features.
I like the views (particularly over the DIFC and towards Burj Khalifa), there is a wide choice of good restaurants, they often let you check in early, it is a short walk to the DIFC (or they give you a lift in a specially laid on golf cart!) and the staff often remember me even if it has been a while between visits. There is a good variety of choice at breakfast in a restaurant with lots of light and a view onto the outdoor pool - you can almost imagine you are on holiday.
This is very much a business hotel and I can't really recommend it for a holiday trip - to get to the beach or the more interesting parts of town you will always be taking taxis and the hotel is not really the type of place to hang around in as you will be surrounded by people having business meetings - but for business is a solid choice that keeps on delivering.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank derrsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 12 February 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our services and facilities at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I appreciate your feedback in relation to the shortfalls of our in-room features of the hotel. During your stay with us in December of 2011, the hotel rooms were under refurbishment as part of the many exciting enhancements underway in Jumeirah Emirates Towers, of which I very much welcome your feedback on the enhanced rooms on your next stay with us.

I am pleased to advise you that we have been providing a daily complimentary shuttle service to the beach of our sister properties within Jumeirah Group, including Wild Wadi Water park, of which we have received extremely positive feedback from both our leisure and business markets that have stayed within the hotel. I would encourage you to approach our Concierge Desk who will be more than happy to assist you with any request that you may have on your next stay with us.

It would be our privilege to welcome you back in the near future, giving us another opportunity to make sure you have a great stay.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2012

I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is excellent for the business traveller. staff excellent they anticipate your every need.
my only complaint is the restaurants. each time I return a favourite has closed and a new one opened, and not always as good as the previous one.
lack of hotel shop, it closed recently!
less formal restaurant badly needed
as a woman travelling alone,this hotel is excellent.
excellent pool area and spa

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelvalIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 12 February 2012
Dear Guest

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. As a company we greatly value the feedback which we receive from our guests as we constantly strive to maintain a consistently high standard of service.

It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with the level of service from our colleagues and that we anticipated your needs and requirements.

I have received extremely positive feedback from our guests concerning the development and mixture of our restaurants, however, I appreciate and value your feedback.

I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 545 in Dubai
3,301 reviews
Taj Dubai
#12 of 545 in Dubai
1,346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#98 of 545 in Dubai
16,395 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 545 in Dubai
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,507 - ₹ 23,725
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing