We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$156
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$150
View deal
Agoda.com
$142
View deal
Priceline$156
Hotels.com$150
travelup.com$167
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,725)
Filter reviews
4,725 results
Traveller rating
3,428
925
213
76
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,428
925
213
76
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa thai hospitality thai restaurant pool deck sheikh zayed road the club lounge excellent service special thanks excellent hotel metro station business trip free shuttle house keeping enjoyed my stay special mention addy sha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 4,725 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

Have stayed at the Dusit for years and always rated as one of the best in dubai. However, new owners have come and turned the whole hotel dry. Booked directly with the hotel via email as a long standing customer but no-one told be the new rules. So sadly, I will not be staying there again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay.
We are happy to know that your experience has always been exceptional at Dusit Thani Dubai. As our new wellness initiative, alcohol is not being served starting Jan 1, 2022. We however offer would love to have you stay with us and experience our new initiatives. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

I had an amazing afternoon tea experience at Dusit Thani lobby. The food were very pretty and tasty! I also loved the White Tea - it has a unique flavour. It has a good atmosphere to relax. The service was great and the staff are very welcoming. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Service
Thank Biancasthefanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Bianca,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback.
We are happy to know that you had a great time and enjoyed the Afternoon Tea at the Lobby Lounge. Your compliments for the ambiance, food and services are very rewarding. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Dusit thani lobby is a beautiful place. I went in the afternoon and I had coffee, tea and delicious bites. I enjoyed my time. Lovely experience. It's a good atmosphere to chill, to be with friends or solo. The staff is nice and welcoming . I recommend

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cruiser06141243759
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback.
We are delighted to know that your experience at the Lobby Lounge was exceptional and everything was to your satisfaction. Your compliments for the ambiance and services are very rewarding. Thank you for choosing to dine with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Dusit thani hotel lobby is beautiful . I went in the afternoon and I had coffee , tea and delicious bites. The atmosphere is nice and I loved it . I met my friend and we had a good time in there. Beautiful experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your recent experience.
We are happy to know that your time at the Lobby Lounge was beautiful and everything was to your satisfaction. Your compliments are very rewarding. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

I met Sabita in the lift. She smiled and said, “how are you sir?” I replied, “fantastic thanks, it’s my birthday”.

Later that day I received a knock on the door and there she was with a birthday cake! Totally unprompted.

What a lovely gesture and what a lovely lady she is. A real credit to the Dusit Thani Hotel Group.

Thank you Sabita

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank matthew s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek Kumar, General Manager at Dusit Thani Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us.
It delights us to know that your experience was exceptional and you enjoyed the services. Your compliments are very rewarding. Sabita is grateful for your kind appreciation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours,
Prateek Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews