We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Marriott Hotels
$197
View deal
Booking.com$405
Expedia.com$209
Hotels.com$209
Priceline$405
Travelocity$209
eDreams$405
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
175
61
21
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
61
21
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moscow hotel washer dryer three bedroom apartment home away from home rooftop pool excellent service long stay breakfast staff the ground floor very comfortable stay room service the hotel staff business trip see you soon excellent stay spacious rooms front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

I was at this amazing property for 3 nights from 3-6th Jan'2019 and staying at 2 Bed Room Apartments.I must say I took a right decision after going through many hotels, as I was very clear I needed comfort,quality and good view rooms.
This property is iconic in its own way as you can see this Hotel from a distance as well, as it's only Hotel with 2 Towers connected at Top where you can just take a walk and experience mesmerizing view of old and modern Dubai.My family and relatives loved it!
My only issue was that I wanted a Creek View & Burj Khalifa view room which I was not allotted despite my request months before my arrival for first 2 nights,later it was kind of Mr Chandan , Front Office Leader to take extra efforts and made me one Creek View room available for 3rd day.So Many Thanks Chandan for your kind efforts.Else my stay would have been incomplete without Creek View room.
Other downside I faced is problems with AC in rooms as i felt it's high time property need some renovation and maintenance specially for AC's.
Room Service at times were quite slow and had to be reminded at Front Office quite a few times.
Breakfast and staff there,were both equally good.
Taxis were made easily available by Hotel Staff.
So overall lovely holidays and will surely recommend to others who would like to visit with family.
Room Tip-Go for Tower A,with Creek View room with Balcony.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sanilnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2020

Hi Sanilnair,

Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience at Marriott Executive Apartments. We appreciate your compliments regarding the room move to a creek view and on our associate Chandan and his extra efforts. I will certainly share your positive comments with our team for further encouragement and to let them know that their efforts were acknowledged.

We are sad to know that we did not meet your expectations, on the room service, renovation, maintenance and despite your request for a creek view due to non-availability of the room at the time of arrival we could not meet your expectations please be assured that our team will work towards it to avoid a repetitive experience.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been shared to all concern, as it will only help us to improve our services to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future.

We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Thank you for sharing your experience with Marriott Executive Apartments on TripAdvisor.

Kind Regards,
Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed at their three bedroom apartment which was very spacious with big living room, kitchen, dining area and the rooms were spacious too.
I was impressed they even have a closet with washing machine and room for staff Incase you are travelling with one.
The hotel provide two bottle of water complimentary every day but they were kind enough of leave one or two extra as they knew we are travelling with a toddler.
The food at the hotel is good too.
We even grabbed a big at breaking bread which is walking distance from the hotel which a good place for breakfast.
The only issue we had during our stay was the slack service by housekeeping. During 5 night stay , two days in a row out rooms weren’t cleaned.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank divyaggarwal06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2020

Hi divyaggarwal06,

We are delighted to read your detailed review of Marriott Executive Apartment Dubai Creek. This will definitely be a great help to the Tripadvisor community.

I have taken note of your comments regarding the slack service by housekeeping and during 5 night stay a two days in a row your rooms weren’t cleaned. I have shared your comment with the relevant department.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind regards,
Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

We spent Christmas and New Year in an apartment in Block A. We loved the apartment and cupboard space in the bedrooms, perfect for families. The location worked well and we would not hesitate to stay here again.

Any concerns we had were addressed including a change of apartment and our thanks go to Toniya in this regard. We would also like to thank Tariq the manager who offered the opportunity for a late checkout, which was much appreciated.

We would also like to thank the breakfast team - Ahmed, Jenson, Jean, Mark, Arun, Walter - after our first breakfast, the four types of omelettes and how we liked our coffee or tea were all remembered.

We had a great time.

Room tip: We preferred Block A, reception, pool, sauna etc all within
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5,56,08,893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2020

Hi 55608893,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. We are delighted that you've spent Christmas and New Year in an apartment in Tower A also you have loved our furniture and consider our apartments perfect for families.

I am really delighted to read your compliments about our associate (Toniya, Tariq the manager and the breakfast team Ahmed, Jenson, Jean, Mark, Arun, Walter) . I have shared your appreciation with the team.

We look forward to welcome you back and assure you of our best service at all times. please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind Regards

Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank the management for have such staff like “Toniya and Heida”. They were so helpfull and they always have smile on their face. Really both made our vacation very enjoyable.

Thank you Marriott

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hesham_alrashoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2020

Hi NorthStar652738,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. It is good to know that you find our associate's “Toniya and Heida” helpful and always a have smile on their face. We will definitely pass on the message to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind regards,
Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

We stopped over in Dubai to understand what this city has to offer. We were amazed with the city and impressed with the Apartment.
We had a 2 berm, 3 bath unit on the 14th floor with a view of Dubai Creek and Burj Khalif....Wow..at night.
The unit was nicely furnished, comfortable, western comfort mattress, soft & medium pillows, lots of hot water, full fridge and a washer/dryer machine.
Turn down serv in central, a great coffee shop and good food cafe on the ground floor.
If you don't want to be in the busy hubbub of the city complex, check it out.
We enjoyed our stay and taxi fares are reasonable and convenient.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HonestFeedback16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2020

Hi Honestfeedback16,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your recent stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. It is good to know that you find our team professional and amazing. We will definitely pass on the message to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind regards,
Romario Dsouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews