We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,178)
Filter reviews
8,178 results
Traveller rating
6,827
930
268
98
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,827
930
268
98
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toro loco rixy club ultra all inclusive package senior suite turquoise restaurant steak restaurant special thanks premium room a la carte restaurants pool bar guest relations main restaurant amazing holiday special mention family holiday main pool sun loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 8,178 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

Just finished a weeks holiday in this fab hotel. This the second time we have visited and each time has been great. All the staff are very helpful and kind. The cocktails in the pool by Sujan were delightful, the service from Jesus and his team was second to none in the Loco restaurant, Razan kept our room spotless and treated us very well. The spa was also wonderful.

I highly recommend this holiday destination to everyone.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lorrainedN7747SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RixosThePalm Dubai, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2021

Dear lorrainedN7747SY,

Greetings from Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel& Suite!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us for a second time and for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our resort during holidays and had a nice time in Rixos the Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites. Especially, thank you for mentioning our colleagues — Sujan from Pool and Beach, Razan from Housekeeping department and Mr. Isa from Toro Loco steakhouse — who made your stay even more memorable.

We will be happy to see you soon at Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel& Suites!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021

Just came back from Dubai and stayed in Rixos Palm Hotel. What a value for money. Will always miss this place. Place, food, hospitality, everything was awesome. When i asked the Supervisor, named Usman, to change our room, he instantly helped us. He was very humble personality. Also bell boy Bilal was very helpful, whenever he was needed, he would b there to help us.
Thank you Rixos for giving us such a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 350tahirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RixosThePalm Dubai, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2021

Dear 350tahirb,

Greetings from Rixos The Palm, Dubai!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our resort during holidays and had a nice time in Rixos the Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites. Especially, thank you for mentioning our colleagues Usman and BIlal from Front Office department who made your stay even more comfortable.

We will be happy to see you soon at Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel& Suites!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

The hotel is absolutely fab for family room very nice big and clean Rafee is the best cleaner I think our room always perfect bed decorated with flowers sooo nice ! Thanku Rafee. Also is a guy in pool barman forgot his name for me look like Danny DeVito he made the best strawberries mojitos ever!!! This year he is working by the adults pool . U are the best mr De Vito.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bettyxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RixosThePalm Dubai, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2021

Dear Bettyxxxxx,

Thank you for choosing Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel& Suites and for your beautiful review.

We appreciate your warm words regarding your stay in our resort during holidays. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed hotel facilities and had a nice time in Rixos the Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites. Especially, thank you for mentioning our colleagues who made your stay more comfortable — Rafee and Danny DeVito (we will definitely find out the real name of our colleague) :) We glad to know that our colleagues created a great memories for you and you enjoyed your staycation with us and appreciate our hospitality!

The entire Rixos team is looking forward to welcome you back again to Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel& Suites!

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

I attended an engagement ceremony last night at Rixos palms hotel which with full honesty was amazing. Everything was on point and well coordinated. The service was fantastic, waiters everywhere and ready to serve with a smile on there faces. Big thanks to Joel and Hamad, two amazing guys who served the event with pleasure and kindness.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 761waelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RixosThePalm Dubai, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2021

Dear 761waelt,

Thank you for choosing Rixos The palm Dubai Hotel & Suites and for your great review about engagement ceremony!

It is a pleasure for us to make special moments more memorable and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your evening with us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to Rixos The Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites soon!

Best regards,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2021 via mobile

I can only enjoy this hotel.

Ultra all inclusiv.

By the pool you can have a nice cocktail or a fresh fruit. From Krishan.

He is a master of fruits.

And all things are included in room prices.

The beach is clean and the see too.

The kids club is very big.

By.

Room tip: In Dec the weather is very good. The sun is not so strong. You are not sweeting but getting braun. In sommer is very hot 45-50 c. Only
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vbal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RixosThePalm Dubai, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Hotel & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2021

Dear vbal75,

Thank you for choosing Rixos The Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites and for you wonderful feedback.

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your time with us and appreciate our services and warm hospitality.
Thank you for highlighting our Rixy Kids Club and, we are happy to know that your kids loved our activities.
Also, thank you for highlighting our colleague Mr. Krishan who always arranged a nice fruits and cocktails for you and your family.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon again in Rixos The Palm Dubai Hotel& Suites!

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews