We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
138
162
87
38
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
162
87
38
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aurora lounge nice hotel gold souk rooftop bar pool area enjoyed my stay visit dubai short stay metro station deira taxi supermarket mall
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Old downtown location is giving to hotel easy access to metro, reef mall, medical clinics, shopping centers for budget guests. Rooms are enough clean, amenities is good as well but still missing for boutique hotel. Hotel needs few improvements gym and pool side. Overall experience is good, staff are friendly enough, bit crowded because of location. Recommended only for max 2 nights not more.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank tripofeterns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ImeldaR133, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Greetings and thank you for staying at Hues Boutique Hotel and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the location which is accessible to many places, the cleanliness of the room as well as the amenities and we appreciate your suggestion with regards to gym and pool side improvement which are well noted.

The overall appreciation is a great thing to hear and all colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of quality service delivery.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact us as anytime for assistance.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

The colour schemes are vibrant. Each floor has its own colour schemes.. we got green . Check in was quick. Staff was friendly. Rooms were big ..clean and good size. The bathroom was also very good. The tub is just amazing. The spa ladys Supaporn and Marlyin were very amazing. The pool is also great place. We got 30 mins of jacuzzi and steam room. Overall it was worth the money and I will surely be back for more.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank swelzand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ImeldaR133, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Greetings and thank you for making the right choice to stay at Hues Boutique Hotel and it is indeed a great pleasure having you stayed with us.

It gives us immense sense of satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your time with us and truly a pleasure that we have met your expectations. Your positive thoughts have been shared with the entire team and your words of praise will further inspire us in our pursuit of excellence.

Your sentiments are precious and once again thank you for giving us the chance to have you as one of our valuable guests. All team members are very much looking forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact us at anytime for assistance.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my family, staff was great especially imeida.
The half board was great, food was delicious. The pool area was fair. The gym equipment was very worn and broken. The nightclub music was very loud on the weekend. Planes flew over hotel but didnt bother us.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FellowTraveler498917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Greetings and it is a great pleasure having you and your family stayed with us and thank you for taking the valuable time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to read your review and great to hear that we have met your expectations with the great half board and the delicious food as well as the appreciation of service extended by our great colleague.

Thank you for bringing into our attention about the gym equipment and will definitely look into it and accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by the loud music.


Meanwhile, the entire team are very much looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in the very near future and please feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be more than happy to be of help.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This is third time I have visited Dubai and stayed in Hues Boutique hotel. Very specious rooms with health club swimming pool restautents. Night clubs bars.

They make all type of food. Very good breakfast.
They have a night club which runs 10pm to 5 am. Which is really great for night goers.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kamals1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Greetings and thank you for choosing Hues Boutique Hotel and for taking the valuable time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to have you back with us and great to hear that you always appreciate the very spacious room, the health club, swimming pool, restaurants and bars. Lovely to know that you appreciate the very good breakfast and all types of food you required are available.

We look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact our dedicated colleagues for assistance at anytime.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

I stayed there for 5 nights (between 1 till 6 May 2018) I couldn't cancel because it's nonrefundable. Net connection very bad and busy in the nights because of night clubs. to be honest the staffs are nice part of Indian guy who doesn't know anything of hospitality. I think he is working as auditing. I lost his name.

I don't recommend this hotel at all.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Waleed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Dear Mr. Waleed,

Greetings and thank you for having you stayed with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.

Please accept our apology on the inconvenience caused by the internet connection. All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards and quality service, however regret that we did not met your expectation and once again, whilst we deeply regret for any inconvenience caused, we hope that you will afford us the opportunity to regain your confidence and our service and have you back in the near future and do not hesitate to contact us at anytime for assistance.

Warm regards
HBH Management/Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews