We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$ 68.40
More Info
from US$ 89.76
More Info
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 45.00
More Info
Reviews (23,539)
Filter reviews
23,539 results
Traveller rating
22,762
680
64
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22,762
680
64
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills bbq dinner recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
710 - 715 of 23,539 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Ericson are very symp. Excellent very perfect organisation. Super. Ericson is very kind and helpful

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank antoniotE6157QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Best experience we could have in such a hard time. We got the best guide called Medo who was really kind and experienced. We’ve seen camels, were driving quads and enjoying the evening at the camp - awesome!!! Thank you very much got the tour !!!

Thank aleksp089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We absolutely loved our desert safari with our driver/guide Ansari, he was so well informed and not to mention an incredible dune basher!! Our time at the camp was also amazing with delicious food and great entertainment.

We would highly recommend.

Thank you!

1  Thank clairekirk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Best experience of the whole vacation. Definitely a “must-do” in Dubai! Unforgettable. Our guide Zahid Hussain was great. He took pictures for us, explained everything, everything was perfect!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank katerinamA5336UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing trip, special our driver Mansur did our day. Very friendly guy! Thanks so much for best day in Dubai!!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 557evgenyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews