We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$49
Hotels.com$51
ibis Styles$49
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
228
34
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
228
34
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews style cafe grand mercure ggico metro station mr moustafa sales manager close to the airport special thanks la mer nice person front office team f b room service housekeeping team location is excellent see you soon very nice hotel enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

It’s a small ibis style .the restaurant team was so attentive with us because we are traveling with our kids et they were so patients et kinds with us .
The person who was at the reception was so cold and he wasn’t professionnel .hope doing Better next time .

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AMEL_SALHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Amel ,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ahmed Abbas

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Front office staff noura very friendly and always smile and helpful as well...check in so fast not take much time...and security in front of entrance lobby very fast response and always greetings to us..... room was great neat and clean and television has a lot of channel to choose which one we need to watch... I met one housekeeping girl at corridor and she greetings to me really I feel warm welcome from Ibis staff make me feel welcome like in my home.... thank you Ibis.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ezzaVahlevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear EzzaVahlevi ,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are glad to know you had a memorable experience with us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay here at IBIS styles Dubai Airport, Vikas at reception was specially courteous and helping in arrange an amazing stay for us as couple. Also sorted out an issue we had in our booking with the hotel from our booking vendor. Kudos to the team !!

Room tip: If you need convenience and want to stay nearby DXB airport. Consider this !!
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Inspire36575961541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Inspire365

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are glad to know you had a memorable experience with us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel is very close to the airport, reasonable price has all facilities you need GYM, Pool & Spa.

Food is nice I recommend you to try the burger, it is very delicious.

Service is good and special thanks to Ali from reception who was very kind and professional, attentive to all details, he is one of the reasons will make me come back to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sabry_bittar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at ibis Styles Dubai Airport.

We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and services of the hotel, as well as the level of service provided by our colleagues.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Mr Syed, Mr Vikas & Ms Margaret has been very helpful at checking in they are polite friendly thanks to them. I’ll book the hotel again for sure 5⭐️ to the staff on reception and hotel too.
Rooms are very clean and stylish .thank you again Mr Syed and team for hospitality and for sure I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel because of your services

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wajdi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmed Abbas, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Dubai Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at ibis Styles Dubai Airport.

We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities and services of the hotel, as well as the level of service provided by our colleagues.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ahmed Abbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews