We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Concerned following the reviews” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rhodes Twenty10

Rhodes Twenty10
Ranked #23 of 9,420 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: As the name suggests, this culinary steakhouse is headed up by highly acclaimed Michelin-starred celebrity Chef Gary Rhodes, and sets a glamorous and intimate scene with its opulent chandeliers, black chic and just a hint of lilac.
Wales
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Concerned following the reviews”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

I almost did not make a booking based on some of the reviews, but from our experience it was excellent. I will return again.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Welshopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

912 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    707
    123
    51
    21
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of The Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

I've eaten in a number of restaurants around the world in the past year and I have to say this was one of the best!

A group of colleagues and I each tried one of the main dishes (mine being the lamb chops) and sampled a little of each, the food is simply out of this world.

Located in Le Royal Meridian Hotel it has a lovely atmosphere helped largely by the staff who are literally falling over themselves to aid you.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Minstrel_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very very very....brilliant!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

I've been lucky enough to eat in a few decent restaurants across the planet, and this one is up amongst it with the very best of them. The duck main course was one of the best dishes that I have eaten anywhere. It's not cheap, but it was worth every penny

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
5 Thank geogie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

My wife and I had a great meal here during our holiday. Wife had a steak which she absolutely loved. I tried the lamb chops which were equally good. Sticky toffee for dessert is a must!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank jnd78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“veeery romantic!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

lovely dinner, decor is nice, staff is very friendly and professional, the meat was wow... coming back very soon with my boyfriend

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank jennifer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rhodes Twenty10 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Rhodes Twenty10? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing