We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,561)
Filter reviews
1,567 results
Traveller rating
761
418
208
81
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
761
418
208
81
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationdubai mallfinancial centerwashing machinerayna tourssheikh zayed roadtwo bedroom suiteburj khalifano alcoholbusiness tripreception staffhotel managementrooftop poolemiratestaxiexhibitionkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 1,567 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Well, i spent two nights in the hotel,i was not that much pleasant stay, because it is late chick in system & when i get back on time to check in the staff has not endorsed my request for non smoking room and high floor, they took half an hour to find our a room for me..
On the other hand, furnitures are too old inside the room & toilet is to old style, this hotel needs renovation from inside..
Indeed, there is two staff did their best there , Abegail , she’s a hostess as well Assad , he is a Billman, wish both of them good luck, that was my experience there.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Passport377335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

three things are perfect in the Hotel,
1- the management (Mrs. Najah, Mr. Ahmed the night shift manager, Alexandra and Violita) they were very helpful
2- the service employees such as (Tapan, Anup, Melody and all other people who i cant remember their names)
3- Location

Room Tip: go strait to Alexandra or Violetta at the reception, they will provide you the lowest rates
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mahmoud a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Thank to Mr. Tapan and Miss. Melody for their help and hard work with us to manage the conference of the MOE.
Coffee break and lunch are really good and managed well done service by Miss.Priya.
Thank you

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

MashAllah Tapan is very professional. he is was very helpful to accommodate our guests who came for the training courses we organized for them. Quick and reactive. Services over the hotel was generally good too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Matthieu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

clean, organized, nice people, good service,

thanks to mr tapan, mr anup and mrs alma for helping us in everything
coffee break is very nice
very good food with good service of mrs priya and mr ehab and all the team
overall experience is very good and i will come again for sure

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MOTIVATION U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews