We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,736)
Filter reviews
1,736 results
Traveller rating
891
445
214
83
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
891
445
214
83
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station dubai mall meeting room financial center washing machine on sheikh zayed road one bedroom suite excellent room house keeping room cleaning housekeeping staff burj khalifa business trip room service enjoyed my stay special thanks mr
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 1,736 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Well, i spent two nights in the hotel,i was not that much pleasant stay, because it is late chick in system & when i get back on time to check in the staff has not endorsed my request for non smoking room and high floor, they took half an hour to find our a room for me..
On the other hand, furnitures are too old inside the room & toilet is to old style, this hotel needs renovation from inside..
Indeed, there is two staff did their best there , Abegail , she’s a hostess as well Assad , he is a Billman, wish both of them good luck, that was my experience there.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Passport377335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

three things are perfect in the Hotel,
1- the management (Mrs. Najah, Mr. Ahmed the night shift manager, Alexandra and Violita) they were very helpful
2- the service employees such as (Tapan, Anup, Melody and all other people who i cant remember their names)
3- Location

Room tip: go strait to Alexandra or Violetta at the reception, they will provide you the lowest rates
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mahmoud a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Thank to Mr. Tapan and Miss. Melody for their help and hard work with us to manage the conference of the MOE.
Coffee break and lunch are really good and managed well done service by Miss.Priya.
Thank you

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

MashAllah Tapan is very professional. he is was very helpful to accommodate our guests who came for the training courses we organized for them. Quick and reactive. Services over the hotel was generally good too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Matthieu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

clean, organized, nice people, good service,

thanks to mr tapan, mr anup and mrs alma for helping us in everything
coffee break is very nice
very good food with good service of mrs priya and mr ehab and all the team
overall experience is very good and i will come again for sure

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MOTIVATION U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews