We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
US$ 176
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 317
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 172
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 51
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 177
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 83
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$ 441
US$ 341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 600/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 37
US$ 32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
392
378
173
50
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
378
173
50
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemirates mallseasons restaurantsports barnice hotelwalking distancetravel deskcomfortable stayindian restaurantreception staffduty managerfront officesmoking roomhouse keepingspecial thanksrooftop poolmetro stationexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel is quite expensive for what we got. I expected a higher quality hotel for the price we paid. The main problem is that when we checked in, paid the bill and got our room keys, we were told that the pool was under maintenance and could not be used. A shuttle would bring us to another hotel that was 20 mins away. This was extremely disappointing. An email could have been sent in advance to tell us of this!
Walking to the mall of the Emirates is possible (a good 20 mins) but there is a shuttle bus from the hotel at certain times if you ask at reception.
We booked a junior suite. Take note; a junior suite is just a regular hotel room with an additional bed stuffed in!! No space to move around. Very cramped. Okay for a few days stay I guess.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Niall M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamCheALB, Manager at Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha!

At the outset, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our sincerely apologies on the inconvenience you encountered and rest assured that this matter will be discussed to the team.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us.

Sincerely yours,

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Arjumand Excellent House keeping. She paid special attention to the needs of my children constantly checking how they are doing and whether we required anything more. She is attentive to comfort of my children and really loves her job.

Room Tip: Best rates, great housekeeping, large offering in terms of entertainment
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamCheALB, Manager at Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha!

Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us.

Sincerely yours,

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel was very professional and staff checkin process was efficient. Room was promptly cleaned and arranged. Two complementary water bottles were provided. Good seating area for business meetings made it convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 603amit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamCheALB, Manager at Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha!

Thank you for choosing Ramada Chelsea Hotel as you accommodation during your stay in Dubai. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be shared to the team.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit.

Sincerely yours,

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

How to explain this amazing holiday during my stay in Ramadan Chelsea hotel Al Barsha, I can tell you how was all the team so kind with me from Raghu at first meet at reception with he’s kindness, Harjeej everyday so sweet and caring about me and my room, Sanaya with her help and amazing kindness in spa and answering everyday to any questions I had and all the great team of pool with Anala. I am just thinking when I will be back it’s more than a great hotel team with them you have this feeling of familly. Thanks again all my holiday ❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank BRCN7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamCheALB, Manager at Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our team always ensures the best service for our guests at all times and we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us.

Sincerely yours,

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The Hotel is excellent location, near to malls, grocery, atm, travel, restaurants. Very good services, Value for money, nice breakfast and very well arrange staff, very organized transportation facilities.

Arjumand Banno, who is True ASSET who make me feel like in home, Very Clean & Perfect in her work.
Menaskhi, Experienced professional, always smiling and homely feeling.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank simantd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamCheALB, Manager at Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel!

Thank you for sharing your feedback during your stay with us and we wish to welcome you again on your next visit in Dubai. We very much enjoyed reading your positive review and your kind words are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely yours,

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews