We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“very good” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #124 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Abu Dhabi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

I boooked dubai mall for a first trip to dubai holidays and i wasnt disappointed. It is a beautiful hotel with a great rooms and access to the mall. Food was good (although not outstanding amazing). All staff were so lovely although you felt there was a lack of real training and expertise and leadership when it came to the luggage handling. Mr. Fahim Egyptian Manager was very professional to solve all our issues with immediate actions he really cares all customers needs. We really enjoyed our stay with our family.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alamyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KamalChaoui, General Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Alamyan,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.

Your kind words about our Associates and especially about Mr. Fahim is truly appreciated.

Mr. Fahim was pleased to receive your positive comment.

Please allow me to thank you once again on behalf of the entire team here at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel; we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back in very near future.

Best Wishes,
Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,770 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,304
    309
    78
    32
    47
See reviews for
433
331
99
476
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (304)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
61 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

In the address Dubai mall there are apartments and rooms the apartments comes with kitchen , I stayed 2 night in 1 bedroom apartments. The room is big and good, free wireless, connect to Dubai mall. The hotel is good for who want to shopping.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammed83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KamalChaoui, General Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities during your stay with us.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Sincerely,
Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2012

After spending a hectic few weeks in Europe in the heat and crowds we decided to chill out in Dubai for 2 nights on the way home. We spoiled ourselves at this very luxurious hotel. It is expensive but worth it if you can do it. We were greeted very early in the morning with smiles and comfort, a room was found for us even though check in was much later in the day. We were enveloped in a beautiful room with views and a welcome soft, comfy bed. After a few hours sleep we swam in the infinity pool on level 3 and ate at the Cabana where Patrick made perfect coffees with great service. Each staff member was friendly and helpful which added to our experience. The hotel is attached to the mall by Bloomingdales, so we didn't need to go outside in the overwhelming heat to shop and eat. The hotel breakfast was expansive and top quality and opened at 6.30am which allowed us to eat before catching our flight on the last day. The rooms were very quiet, you could not hear other occupants or their bathrooms! The bathrooms are huge and the sleeping area is adequate. Free wifi is fast. Recommended if you want to spend time in the hotel and mall. Views of Burj Khalif available if asked for at booking.

Room Tip: Ask for a Burj Khalif view room on a floor higher than 5. Do not mistake hotel for The Address at D...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Margeret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KamalChaoui, General Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your extensive and very positive feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.

Your kind words about our room offerings, location closer to mall and our Associates, especially about Patrick is truly appreciated.

Patrick was very excited to receive your comments and has volunteered to train his team member’s on coffee making.

It is our absolute pleasure to learn that we were successful in providing a memorable stay with us and we hope that we would be able to welcome you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

We were there on a stop over for 1 night in nov of 2011. It is overpriced. No good places to eat. Mall has the same US based fast food joints. Breakfast is ok. I would not recommend this. Location is good. Charged an arm and a leg to go to Burj Khalifa tower.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Padminim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2012

This hotel has the grand advantage of being the part of Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world. We were part of a group travelling to Dubai for a corporate event. Stayed in the Studio which were very comfortable. Not only were they beautifully decorated in a contemporary manner but it was luxurious too. These studios were complete with modern appliances like refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, kitchenware, Washer/dryer, security safe, LCD TV with International channels, built in wardrobe and shelf space, gourmet tea and coffee station. The studio I stayed was on 31st Floor and the view of the trendy Dubai Downtown was breathtaking from the balcony. The spacious balcony also had an awe-inspiring view of the mighty Burj Khalifa. The daily breakfast spread at one of the restaurants Na3Na3 was by all means well spread and lavish. The check-in and check-out process was smooth even when we checked in with a group. The hotel is interconnected with the Dubai Mall and hence is a perfect place for shoppers. A very memorable stay in short.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shaance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KamalChaoui, General Manager at The Address Dubai Mall, responded to this review, 5 February 2013
Dear Ms. Shaance,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at The Address Dubai Mall Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Thank you & kind regards,

Kamal Chaoui
General Manager
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
The Palace Downtown Dubai
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,723 reviews
Downtown Dubai
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
The Address Downtown Dubai - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
Vida Downtown Dubai
#25 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Address Dubai Mall

Property: The Address Dubai Mall
Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#75 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
#117 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 26,397 - ₹ 63,229
Hotel Class:5 star — The Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, The Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia and Expedia so you can book your The Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing