We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 197
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Booking.com
US$ 181
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Agoda.com
US$ 167
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$ 197
Trip.comUS$ 174
PricelineUS$ 201
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,043)
Filter reviews
6,043 results
Traveller rating
3,932
1,418
434
159
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,932
1,418
434
159
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip modern hotel enjoyed my stay special thanks amazing service metro station qwerty dek brunch marina ms jbr palm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 6,043 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I consider as one of the best hotel in dubai. Their staff are doing great job making our stay more special, thanks to Matthew & Samuel. Also, special thanks to Liana & Lester for making our breakfast so amazing at caféM.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelmO5814MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Cherry was wonderful, the service was fast and efficient! Our groups had a great time watching the spring box’s beat up on Argentina and it was quite the night. I would highly suggest the fish and chips, they are English pup quality. Make sure to ask for cherry!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 37isaacf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Cherry Vera and Thanda were amazing servers. I’m visiting from the U.S. and they made the night welcoming and enjoyable. Their service was on the spot and very personable and I will probably come back to Dubai just to get to see them again.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank R462HHjoshuah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Cherry is amazing. She was so helpful. She completely understands what the meaning of customer service is. I look forward to having her wait on our table again. Plan on coming back soon. Love watching the rugby games at the garden.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FiremanE31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Standup ovation for Cherry and Thanda for the absolute amazing service. Quick service, good assistance in Menu.
We were served for 3 years with a remarkable service. Thank you and we will be coming anytime possible.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 815gaellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews