We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,382)
Filter reviews
3,382 results
Traveller rating
2,045
996
224
72
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,045
996
224
72
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleisure deckirish barcavendish restaurantjlt areapool deckmetro stationdubai marinastar hotelexcellent hotelbusiness hotelenjoyable staybuilding sitedeluxe roomwould highly recommend this hotelearly checktaxigym
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 3,382 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in Sept 2017 and it was very enjoyable. Hotel room was excellent ,food was all to a very high standard and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Breakfast was excellent and Dinner on one night in that hotel was very enjoyable as we were meeting friends and the hotel staff could not do enough for us Thanks for a lovely holiday. We will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelmH6526AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear michaelmH6526AK,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our breakfast and the service.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This is my 2nd time to the Bonnington, the rooms are specious, beds are comfy, Bathrooms are clean. Gym is great, the pool with a view.
Staff are helpful.
and serves an amazing breakfast that contains a variety of almost every lifestyle.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Iman-aoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear Iman-aoun,

Thank you very much for your review and for your continued business! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

1st time staying at jumeriah lake towers but what can I say it's has been so memorable here the staff are definitely awesome Folsom front desk to room service basically everyone a shoutout to JEME on front desk he's awesome he greets me and my family everyday.
This is the place to visit for great customer service JLT is the place to be....

Also the cavendish restaurant is the place to eat I would like to thank JAMES the manager @ cavendish and also CHRISTINA a manager too at cavendish thank you sooo much for a memorable stay and hope to see you again very soon....

Regards Mr Malik

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ronin1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear ronin1234567890,

Thank you very much for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and I'd also like to thank you for mentioning Jeme, James, and Christina by name in your comments.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were amazingly helpful.
The only thing that I would have wished for is a calm bar were you can smoke have a drink and enjoy some calm music (jazz or chillout).
Besides this everything was great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear Richard H,

Thank you very much for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again very soon! Next time you're here try our Healey's Bar, which should fit the bill.

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Great location close to main business addresses. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom with strong shower and bath-tub. Iron and kettle in room. Well stocked mini bar and efficient room service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulmarkp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear paulmarkp2017,

Thank you very much for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again very soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews