We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Ranked #97 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The ambience and quality of service offered is of an international standards . There was detailing in every aspect of comfort. I will surely recommend as the No1 destination to all .
Please try to include more Indian items on your menu if possible.

Thanks

Lenoy Pappachan

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LenoyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear LenoyP,

Very many thanks for reviewing us! It was nice to see that you had a good stay with us and we're all looking forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

244 - 248 of 3,118 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in Sept 2017 and it was very enjoyable. Hotel room was excellent ,food was all to a very high standard and staff were excellent throughout our stay. Breakfast was excellent and Dinner on one night in that hotel was very enjoyable as we were meeting friends and the hotel staff could not do enough for us Thanks for a lovely holiday. We will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelmH6526AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear michaelmH6526AK,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our breakfast and the service.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

This is my 2nd time to the Bonnington, the rooms are specious, beds are comfy, Bathrooms are clean. Gym is great, the pool with a view.
Staff are helpful.
and serves an amazing breakfast that contains a variety of almost every lifestyle.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Iman-aoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Iman-aoun,

Thank you very much for your review and for your continued business! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

1st time staying at jumeriah lake towers but what can I say it's has been so memorable here the staff are definitely awesome Folsom front desk to room service basically everyone a shoutout to JEME on front desk he's awesome he greets me and my family everyday.
This is the place to visit for great customer service JLT is the place to be....

Also the cavendish restaurant is the place to eat I would like to thank JAMES the manager @ cavendish and also CHRISTINA a manager too at cavendish thank you sooo much for a memorable stay and hope to see you again very soon....

Regards Mr Malik

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ronin1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ronin1234567890,

Thank you very much for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and I'd also like to thank you for mentioning Jeme, James, and Christina by name in your comments.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were amazingly helpful.
The only thing that I would have wished for is a calm bar were you can smoke have a drink and enjoy some calm music (jazz or chillout).
Besides this everything was great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Richard H,

Thank you very much for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again very soon! Next time you're here try our Healey's Bar, which should fit the bill.

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Address: Cluster J | Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai 37246, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#55 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#70 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Family Hotel in Dubai
#86 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 7,908 - ₹ 28,827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 480
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Dubai, located in the heart of Jumeirah Lakes Towers along Sheikh Zayed Road just opposite Dubai Marina, is a 5-star hotel with 208, all non-smoking, rooms and suites, 272 luxurious serviced hotel apartments, 5 restaurants and bars, 6 conference suites, a Leisure Deck on the 11th floor with infinity pool, state of the art gym, pool bar, Jacuzzi, steam, sauna as well as a ladies' hairdressing salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing