We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip of a life time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Ranked #99 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017

an unforgettable experience,do not have one negative review,all positive.hotel spotless and very central to the station,taxis at your door, rooms & views amazing,rooms serviced everyday with all molton brown products. Curtains closed and blankets pulled back with chocolates each evening. Pool & Relaxation area was amazing and had superb views,food was second to none and choice & variety was superb something for everyone during breakfast,lunch & evening meals big well done to the Irish Chef Derek whom we had the pleasure of meeting, we were greeted every morning in the dinning room with a smile & guided to our table by the lovely Cristina who was amazing and who quickly remembered our choice of drink & had it on the table instantly, Cristina runs a fantastic dinning room. Staff were so friendly & helpful just to mention a few Ibraham and Sylvia. Michelle the manager was amazing, went to extremes to help us and offer advise on our excursions and nights out etc., Michelle always made time for us and dropped by to see how our days/nights had went. Mc Gettigains Irish bar is connected, this is an amazing lively spot with a great atmosphere, fantastic music & screens for sports & food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We were treated like royalty in this hotel and will def return & would def recommend to a friend, Michelle runs a great show and is an asset to this hotel,well done see ye guys again soon,thanks Lisa

Room Tip: noise levels were zero, even between rooms, bathroom facilities amazing in our suite,loads of lift f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iloves2travel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear iloves2travel2017,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I would also like to thank you for mentioning so many of our team members by name in your comments.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

248 - 252 of 3,115 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Really enjoyed stay in the Bonnington, great location, fab breakfast, room clean and bed very comfortable.
My only complaint was the noise level in McGettigan's bar. The music was extremely loud..so much so that I had to talk loudly to the person sitting beside me!! I did not find it comfortable. Also I wanted to watch a football match and there were many TV screens but only picture...no sound due to the high music level!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Celine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Celine E,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our our breakfast and the service. I was sorry to hear about your experience in McGettigan's and I'll pass on your comments to the team there to make sure that they are aware.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The hotel is excellent in all aspects starting from the staff help to the checkout process.

The location is excellent and nearby the metro station.

The only drawback is the size of the room compared to the price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mazen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mazen A,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our location and the service.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

hotel was wonderful and clean and the location was good also. I stayed for 4 nights and the internet too slow till the last night we checked out but was told by how hthe receptionist they were doing maintenance/ upgrade with the internet but I would have appreciate if I was told while checking in. When upgrading my room at check in I was told the most expensive tool have super fast internet which was one reason I decided to go for the room. I and my partner was a bit disappointed with that. Hotel was good anyway and the facilities was perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NosaOmokaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear NosaOmokaro,

Very many thanks for reviewing us! I was happy to see that you had a good stay with us. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by the Internet upgrade. This is now done and overall the system now works much better.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very hospitable staff. Extended stay was allowed for one of our rooms due to a late flight. Whether it was additional water bottles or arranging transport, staff was extremely cooperative. Rooms were very spacious and well maintained. Brrakfast spread was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msriram01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear msriram01,

Very many thanks for your review! It was nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked your room, our breakfast, and the service.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,

John Clifton
General Manager & the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Address: Cluster J | Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai 37246, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#55 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#70 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 8,025 - ₹ 28,917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 480
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Dubai, located in the heart of Jumeirah Lakes Towers along Sheikh Zayed Road just opposite Dubai Marina, is a 5-star hotel with 208, all non-smoking, rooms and suites, 272 luxurious serviced hotel apartments, 5 restaurants and bars, 6 conference suites, a Leisure Deck on the 11th floor with infinity pool, state of the art gym, pool bar, Jacuzzi, steam, sauna as well as a ladies' hairdressing salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing