We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very nice and good price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Ranked #64 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Alabama
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very nice and good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2011

Very nice hotel, would stay there again. Staff was great. Nice Irish bar next door.

Not convenient to a lot of leisure activities. Expect to have to take hotel shuttles. Some taxi's did not know how to get back to the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, 21 July 2011
Dear kevrut,

Thank you for your review! It was good to see that you enjoyed the hotel and the adjacent McGettigan’s Irish Pub.

It is certainly our intention to always provide the best value for money for our guests and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the Bonnington in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,461
    722
    166
    46
    34
See reviews for
386
978
176
531
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (268)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2011

My partner and i were in this hotel from 30june to 6july and i have to say that this is the
best hotel we have stayed in. The hotel deserves a 5 stars and in my opinion should be
well above its current ranking.
The rooms are immaculate, the staff is very professional, from the receptionist to the
managers, especially Mohamed El Atik the night manager.
The staff is very friendly,smiley and always there for you. The custom service is just
perfect.

In fact, I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism of this hotel in general.
This is THE hotel to stay in if you go to Dubai. The hotel is located in Jumeirah Lakes
Tower,it's 5mins walk from the train station to take you to The mall of Emirates, Dubai
mall, Burj Khalifa,the airport terminal 1 and 3.
Taxis are also always available outside the hotel whatever the time of the day.

We will definitely go back and I hope very soon.

Thank you very much to everyone for the lovely time we had. Mina

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M_Edinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, 10 July 2011
Dear Mina_Edinurgh,

Very many thanks for your review!

We were all delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Bonnington and we hope to be able to welcome you back to Dubai in the future.

All the best,

The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2011

I was travelling on my own and arrived at 2.30am to the hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly and made check in very easy. When walking to my room, the hotel employee suggested a couple of things I might like to do that would be good on my own.
I was given a room on the 10th floor which is the top floor of rooms (the 11th floor has a pool/spa/lounge) and it was a beautiful room. Such a comfortable bed and large white marble bathroom with separate bath and great shower with two different options of shower head! Great bathroom etc items also. Little touches such as the 'welcome screen' on the television and free paper in the morning made it that much nicer to stay.

I ate room service continental breakfast which was brought up very promptly and was a great selection of food. I also ate in the Lounge which was also very friendly service and fast.

There are a couple of buildings going up in the area but I did not hear any noise at all, and knowing Dubai they will be done shortly anyway!

The concierge went out their way to help me as I was visiting friends in a part of Dubai a few taxi drivers weren't sure of, so he printed me maps and made sure he found me a taxi who knew where to go.

For the quality of the hotel I thought the rates were reasonable.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RashaTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, 10 July 2011
Dear RashaTravel,

Thank you very much for your review & the nice photos!

We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Bonnington in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2011

I spent a few days at the Bonnington recently and cant praise it enough. Bar was great, best mohitos in Dubai, breakfast was brilliant, loved the room sevice menu. Leisure facilitys clean, very nice. My room was great, very comfortable bed and pillows. Huge bath to soak in as well as shower. Best bit was thestaff they were just great,a mix of Irish, Arab, Filipino staff, just all so nice and helpful, The Bonninton is the perfect hotel for shopping trips to Dubi or Business trips, I certainly would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AmBM30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, 10 July 2011
Dear AmBM30,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to see that you found the hotel & service to your liking and we hope that we will see you again in the future!

All the best,

The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holland, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2011

I recently stayed at the Bonnington for just 1 night with my daughter's family. I was in a single room and they stayed in an apartment. Everything was top notch! Check in was actually a delight when they brought out apple juice for the children and cold washcloths. We ate dinner in the pool area which was the only kid friendly place to eat at the hotel and the menu and the food were OK.
Room service was excellent, great service! The bath in my room was exceptional, above and beyond any other bath I've seen in a hotel.
I would definitely recommend the Bonnington and would stay there again if I have the opportunity.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jck58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonningtontower, General Manager at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers, responded to this review, 21 July 2011
Dear jck58,

Many thanks for your review!

We were all delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Bonnington and we hope to be able to welcome you back to Dubai in the future.

All the best,

The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers’ Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Grand Millennium Dubai
#46 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#112 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Property: Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Address: Cluster J | Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai 37246, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#55 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#61 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#70 Business Hotel in Dubai
#82 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,777 - ₹ 21,420
Hotel Class:5 star — Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 480
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Dubai, located in the heart of Jumeirah Lakes Towers along Sheikh Zayed Road just opposite Dubai Marina, is a 5-star hotel with 208, all non-smoking, rooms and suites, 272 luxurious serviced hotel apartments, 5 restaurants and bars, 6 conference suites, a Leisure Deck on the 11th floor with infinity pool, state of the art gym, pool bar, Jacuzzi, steam, sauna as well as a ladies' hairdressing salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick and Agoda so you can book your Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing