We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,083)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveller rating
830
906
254
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
906
254
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa bed family suite separate toilet min walk free wifi in the lobby metro station rooftop pool recommend this hotel dubai mall convenient location lounge area spacious room pleasant stay buffet breakfast early check emirates moe
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Reception was very accommodating to early check-in as the room was available. The room was spacious and extremely well-kept. All necessary appliances, including iron. Setup of room is stunning with enough privacy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nac303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear nac303,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback and for the recommendation of Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We pride ourselves on affording an unparalleled level of hospitality to our valued guests, and we're pleased to hear your stay was exceptional.

We are always excited to hear when the warm hospitality due to extensive training and mentoring of our team leaves such a wonderful impression, and we thank you for sharing this so kindly.

Thanks again, and we look forward to hosting you at our Hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I found this hotel very nice. The room is clean and spacious. The position of it is near to the Mall of the Emirates and thus it is closed to all amenities. The staff of the hotel, especially the ladies at the reception Nestle and Gloria, are very friendly, polite and helpful. They gave positive responses to your suggestion or request as long they are legitImate and rational. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to any visitors or holiday makers to Dubai.

Mr. Ho from Hong Kong

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Danny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Danny H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We cannot thank you enough for the praise and compliments on our services and we are even more delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay.

I’m sure the rest of the team will be happy to know that your experience was an all-around good one thanks to their efforts and commitments in service delivery.

We trust and hope that we may have the opportunity to recreate wonderful memories, looking forward to a return

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

More than a perfect place to choose , everything is great ,Really I would like to thank everyone who’s caring to make this property at this high level
Special thanks for :
Mohamed
Jae
Reem
Rana
Asad
And to everyone I don’t know his name , you are really doing a great job.
Keep it up guys

Wishing you all the best

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Karim S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for having chosen to stay with us at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.

At Novotel Suites we are fortunate to have committed and well-seasoned associates who make every effort to deliver upon the high standards we have set for ourselves; we strive to ensure our guests needs are met and expectations exceeded by providing services and facilities of high level in value while creating warmly memorable experiences.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you are looking for a cheap and cheerful stay in Dubai this hotel could be for you. The rooms are basic with no added extras and service is polite.

Negatives:
- Room smelt of mold and dust as did the hotel corridoors
- If you are a larger person you would struggle with the bathroom as there is no space at all to manouver around in the room containing the toilet.
- Room was freezing cold and no way to adjust the AC.
- Breakfast was quite poor- eggs tasteless and rubbery and low quality offerings.

Positives:
- Polite service.
- Within walking distance of the Mall which is rare in Dubai that you can walk anywhere.
- Nice salon "salon ambience" within a 2min walk they did a great job of my hair.
- Centraly located meaning reasonable taxi fare to most places in Dubai.

If you are looking for a room just to sleep in and a base for your trip this place would be ok. If you are looking for a luxury Dubai experience you would end up dissapointed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CocoDolce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear CocoDolce,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Hotel.

We are in receipt of your comments and feedback received online via TripAdvisor highlighting your concerns and disappointment. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused and thank you for highlighting the areas where we need to improve.

We have addressed your concerns with the Managers concerned and measures have been taken to avoid similar situations.

We thank you for all your comments and we would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement.

We look forward to hosting you at our Hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,
Ayman Hassan
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

neat & cozy hotel with a very welcoming stuff, clean rooms wonderful & delicious restaurant. the room is shining & stuff response was quicker than expected, I'm sure that's I'll be using the same hotel when I fly DXB again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nadersaleh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews