We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
138
141
34
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
141
34
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemirates mallsharaf dg metro stationwashing machinetwo bedroom apartmentcleaning stafffamily friendly hotelsauna and steam roomroom servicewalking distancerooftop poolhome away from homerooms are bigbuilding workgymharisupermarkettaxi
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Stayed for 2 weeks. Awesome place to stay. Clean rooms and good breakfast. The house keeping service is great, Hari and Sanoj have been very helpful and thorough in their work. Overall, a good place to stay with access to metro and other attractions close by.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RGNA1103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff I, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments- AL Barsha!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time during your stay and thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied and we are glad that the service rendered by Hari and Sanoj have delighted you. Your comments have been shared with all our staff with the purpose of giving them the necessary motivation to continue with the right performance.
It is very encouraging for us to know that we were able to create unforgettable experiences in our property.

We hope that we can welcome you back at the Al Khoory Hotel Apartments – Al Barsha and keep building outstanding memories for you
Kind regards,er
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Omg ... I love this hotel Apartment the room service guys Joy and Sanoj are the best ... they are very respective, I can see they love their job ... they smile when working ... great place and great ppl to have

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abigail D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff I, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Ms. Abigail D,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
On behalf of all of us here at the Al Khoory Hotel Apartments I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing us on your recent visit and for taking the time sharing your wonderful experience. I am delighted to hear we met your expectations and you were very pleased with our services. Our Housekeeping staff Joy and Sanoj would be very pleased to hear that they contributed to your positive experience with us. We reiterate our thanks for visiting our property and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Nice apartment, good Housekeeping service,
Will be good if you provide table runner or place mat for dining room.
Housekeeping always cleaning the room on time and it’s very nice when they refreshing the room .
Pool is not nice and never use sauna

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank bubu513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff I, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Kh,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!

Thank you for taking time to share such a wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to recognized our Housekeeping staff for the level of service they provided you. My Team and I hope to have another opportunity to serve you again at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments in the near future.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

One of the best places I ever check in .. very helpful people with big smile .. I check in about 22:00 pm and all was ready and they call me before I arrive to be sure everything is fine
Room studio enough for two person .. very clean .. the stuff cleaners joy and sanoj are very helpful and professional.. I always there when they clean my room in few mins they make the room perfect and refresh it in perfect way bravo for them .. location is 5 mins walk to metro station Sharaf DG .. also near to mall of emirate .. many restaurants around hotel , pharmacy , markets .. WiFi is very good I didn’t face any problem .. air condition working very good
I was in 3rd floor very quiet room I sleep always very calm
Thank you for ALkhoory

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Karim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

There are a number of things that I really like about this hotel, but the best thing about it is that the service here is excellent. Every day the two cleaners Joy and Sanoj come to refresh my room and make sure that it is cleaned and stocked with essentials. They are consistently very helpful and friendly every time and make my stay here at Al Khoory a very pleasant one. Also, whenever I need assistance with any items that I am bringing into my room, Ganesh is always there to help me with a smile. Also, just about every time I come and go, he is consistently there to open the door for me.

Room Tip: great location by the metro
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank omarkilic86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews