We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
138
141
34
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
141
34
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemirates mallsharaf dg metro stationwashing machinetwo bedroom apartmentcleaning stafffamily friendly hotelsauna and steam roomroom servicewalking distancerooftop poolhome away from homerooms are bigbuilding workgymharisupermarkettaxi
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

I booked a 1 bedroom apartment for whole month of October and same for November-mid of December. The apartment is spacious. Furniture is a little old and the smell in the room feels like old. The apartment has washing machine, iron. It is pretty close to the metro. The staff is very nice. Cleaning services are very nice, too bad the maintainance is not the best. Victor from cleaning staff is very nice and always leaves the apartment very clean. Pool is nice and clean. The gym is well equiped. O didn't have breakfast or other meals at the hotel so I can't rate the restaurant services. Overall, I feel great here because of the staff.
A wall repaint and changing of furniture would increase a lot the experience here!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Denisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Ms. Denisa T,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments –Al Barsha!

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Al Khoory Hotel Apartments –Al Barsha for your stay and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

It gives us great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you very much for sharing the gracious comments and for praising our staff , Victor. Your words are a great statement of their commitment and dedication creating memorable experiences for our valued guests. Our team takes a great pride in letting our guests leave impressed.
Once again, thank you for letting us know that we made your stay a special and great one. Also, please be assured that your compliments will be shared with my entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Al Khoory Hotel Apartment – Al Barsha in the not too distant future.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I am stayed in Al Khoory hotel apartment for continuous 2 months , but never felt that I was staying away from my home. Hotel has all the basic amenities and supply in the room which a long stayer may need for a comfortable stay. But more than that its the hotel staff who makes your experience even more better.

I would really like to appreciate the work of staff of this hotel, especially the house keeping department. They go the extra mile to make sure you don't face any inconvenience during your stay. House keeping manager along with Santosh and Manoj from housekeeping department are outstanding and some one who creates the best hospitality experience for you. Would really like to thank them for all their efforts.

The hotel is also well located and connected to metro station at walking distance which make commuting for guests staying at this hotel very easy.

Finally I would recommend this hotel for any guest who is planning to stay for long in Dubai

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DhirajG54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Mr. Dhiraj G,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
We at the Al Khoory Hotel Apartments value your stay with us. It is our great honor to be of service to you and to your needs.
Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a wonderful experience.It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of our Housekeeping Manager Mr. Jaya along with Santosh and Manoj and they were able to meet and exceed your expectations.Our goal is not only to make every stay a memorable experience, but also to make Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, Al Barsha as second home for everyone.
Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

My lovely friend brought me and my 10 year old daughter to Dubai for a dream holiday, was my first trip abroad and my friend told me we where staying at the Al Khoory as it was her favourite hotel and she’d stayed there a number of times in the past, after saying for 5 nights I can now see why she loves the place, everything exceeded expectations, from the moment we arrived the staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and helpful, we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was immaculate and very spacious, the beds where very comfortable and the rooms where nice and cool at night, it was also nice and quiet so we got a great nights sleep, the roof top pool was also immaculate and was checked a number of times during the day every day, so it was kept in pristine condition, the hospitality and housekeeping team where extremely helpful and very courteous, nothing was ever too much trouble to them when they came to clean our room, every day we were made to feel very special while staying there, the hotel door was opened every time we arrived or left and we were always asked if we needed help with any bags we had, I honestly can’t fault the place it was amazing, my friend made our trip so special and staying at the al khoory has given myself and my daughter some amazing memories that will last a life time, if I ever got the chance to go to Dubai again this is the place I’d stay every time, highly recommend it’s fantastic!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Camper738968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
Thank you for your time to give us a wonderful review on your recent stay at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments.. I am very pleased that we fulfill every area of your expectations of the hotel. At Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, we truly value our guest as we try to provide excellent hospitality to meet guest’s expectation. Thank you for highlighting exceptional service from the Housekeeping Team. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
It is a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcome you again at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, Al Barsha Dubai.
Kind Regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Well, to start with, its a home away from home. All the staff are very courteous and generous. The hospitality they provide is excellent. Even the housekeeping department is very generous. The housekeeping department is so very generous that I can't explain that Under the supervision of the housekeeping manager Mr. Jayasinha, his staff members Mr. Danushka and Mr. Patrick provide the excellent services and support you. Al-Khoory Hotel apartments is your one stop in Dubai. !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Ms. Joy K,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
A pleasure reading to your kind review on your recent experience at our hotel and that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the excellent service that you received from the Housekeeping Team. At Al Khoory Hotel Apartments , we believe that providing the best services to our guests is our top priority. We are so happy to hear that you liked our hotel facilities and the helpful service provided by our Housekeeping Manager, Mr. Jaya, Mr. Danushka and Mr. Patrick. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming back again soon.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Al Khoory Hotel Apartment stay experience is fabulous, Hotel's studio apartment is very spacious and clean. The Hospitality here is very good and the staffs are very good. Cleaning and room service is the best part of the hotel. It is a wonderful experience. Hotel location is great. All facilities are very good here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoumyaJyoti_Ghosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Mr. SoumyaJyoti Ghosh,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. We will share your commendation with the team especially to our Housekeeping and Room Service Department. It was a great pleasure having you here with us and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you sometime soon. Once again thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for choosing Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, Dubai.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews