We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome at the right value through out the season”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments
Ranked #228 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I have stated thrice there (whenever I have been to Dubai). Very nice place. Exotic hotel at decent rates. Most People are nice there. Pretty good service and stay therefor long term and go for negotiations.
Good connectivity to train, Mall of emirates.

Room Tip: All rooms are good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!
We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for sharing your wonderful experience at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments.
Your kind appreciation of the facilities and services are words that deeply touch our hearts. It is with great pride that Al Khoory Hotel Apartments lives with its value of providing excellent experience to our guests.
We will share your feedback to all the team members to continually inspire them as we continually exceed our guest’s expectations.
It is our hope that we create more memories with you.
Kind regards,
GrahamJeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed hear for 3 weeks in 1 bed appartment room 322. I loved it all the staff are fantastic very polite and welcoming always say hello. The guys that clean room did a lovely job and very punctual. I used the gym and pool most days the guys that work up there were lovely always greeted with a smile and they are around keeping an eye especially when kids in pool making sure all safe which is great. clean towels ready and gym clean great equipment.
The pool was lovely and loungers very comfortable.
Breakfast was delicious I usually just had fruit but had plenty of choise and a bit different each day which was nice also a great choice of hot food and coffee was lovely and fresh juice. Again staff hear very attentive and polite.
Staff at front house are there to assist with bags and very polite. It is refreshing to stay somewhere with such lovely staff all round. Can't speak highly enough of all of them.
I would highly recommend al khoory and I would definitely stay again if in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Ms. Julia B,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartment – Al Barsha!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Al Khoory Hotel Apartment – Al Barsha. I am delighted for your positive review regarding the service you received from our hotel let it be room, food ,and facilities as you mentioned. Also, I am glad to see that our entire team went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. It is the ‘comments’ like yours, which encourages and motivates our entire team to deliver the exceptional service. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team.
On behalf of the Al Khoory Hotel Apartments team thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The apartment is clean, comfortable and has everything one needs for a longer stay. It is within walking distance from the Metro station, Mall of the Emirates, lots of local restaurants and convenience stores. There is a gym, nice size swimming pool, sauna and steam room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the housekeeping very good, especially Naresh and Chaminda - thank you for an excellent job!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GerdaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017


Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments – Al Barsha!
We are glad reading on your comments and how you define your experience at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments. Thank you for recognizing our clean apartments,our rooftop swimming pool, sauna and steam and the service rendered by our staff Naresh and Chaminda. It is with pride and joy that we are able to provide you a pleasant stay. Our endeavor is to provide the best of the Al Khoory brand experience for all our guests and ensure they have a memorable stay.
We will share your feedback to all the team members to continually inspire them as we continually exceed our guest’s expectations. It is a pleasure to be of service to you and I look forward to welcome you again on your next visit at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, Al Barsha Dubai.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Home away from home, when have to escape your abode because of any reason, what do you choose, a hotel or a hotel apartment? The reason could be anything; you've painted the whole house, getting your flooring done, pest control or moving from another country. Whatever the reason is but the choice makes a difference, you've to choose what is best for you and for your entire family.
We’ve stayed in a hotel room for a month and then stayed at a hotel apartment for a month, what is the difference? Hotel room comes equipped with necessary stuff needed in the room, a small fridge, if requested you can get a microwave.
If you have children and you're the constraint to stay away for a long time, a Hotel Apartment could be your best bet. You are paying less for the room and you’re getting comfort for your whole family. In Hotel Apartment, you have the facility to choose, Studio, One bedroom suite or 2 bedrooms depending on the size of your family. You'd find washing machine, kitchen, spacious rooms, balcony etc.
This month, we stayed at Al Khoory Hotel Apartment in Al Barsha. The apartments are accessible and just walking distance to Metro, restaurants, groceries, pharmacy, Mall of the Emirates. You can also order food from their in-house restaurant Spices.
Our apartment was pretty spacious with a large living room, bedroom, and 2 bathrooms and the kitchen was huge (with necessary pots, pans, and cutlery), microwave, Kettle, washing machine and a big fridge.It was safe and sound, the rooms were clean and fresh.
My kids are fussy eaters, they don't eat everything so we often hesitate to take them out or else feed them McDonald's. In the kitchen, I was happy to cook small meals for them who they relished. It actually felt like home. The laundry was ensuite, another blessing with children. I remember, my little one had diarrhea, two summers back while we stayed in a hotel for a month. I was dead keeping the clothes clean without a machine and balcony. Don't ask how I survived, it was awful, :(
The breakfast was served in the restaurant, Spices. The breakfast menu was huge with the variety of delicacies to choose. The buffet includes the choice of Indian/ Arabic/ American/Continental breakfast dishes. There is a big pool at the rooftop, where I took kids after work in the evening almost every day. The gym is fully equipped with modern machines, steam and sauna rooms are a good addition to the Rooftop level.
The staffs were nice, helpful and service was great. It was a good stay at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments; we will definitely consider it again in case we need a long term stay.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Raj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Sir / Madam Raj B,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments –Al Barsha!
We are glad reading on your comments and how you define your experience at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments. Thank you for recognizing our facilities,our ideal location, Breakfast buffet at Spices, our rooftop shaded swimming pool and Calories gym and the service rendered by our gracious and helpful staff.. It is with pride and joy that we are able to provide you a pleasant stay. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. I will definitely share your commendations with my team.. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to our valued guests like you It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in Dubai
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the one bed room apartment from 12-19th august. Apartment was clean, service is fine, staff is very cooperative, apartment was equipped with all basic needs of daily life, sharaf dg metro station is on 5 mnt walking distance so you can go to all places of city very easily. i would love to stay again in the hotel on my next visit to dubai. That was really nice experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shahid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkhooryapartments, General Manager at Al Khoory Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Mr. Shahid S,

Greetings from Al Khoory Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha!

Thank you so much and wee really appreciate for taking your time to write a great review on your recent visit.
It is so pleasing to read that you enjoyed the facilities,location and the staff were able to meet your needs.Our endeavor is to provide the best of the brand experience for all our guests and ensure they have a memorable stay.
We look forward to welcome you back as we would love to be in service to you again.
Kind regards,
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
Al Khoory Atrium Hotel
Al Khoory Atrium Hotel
#221 of 561 in Dubai
119 reviews
0.1 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
15.4 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Ibis Mall Of The Emirates
2.6 km away
First Central Hotel Suites
0.9 km away
Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Khoory Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Khoory Hotel Apartments

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Al Barsha 1, Dubai, Dubai 6237, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #228 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 5,348 - ₹ 19,651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Al Khoory Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property provides a warm atmosphere, exquisite furnishings and short-term or long-term apartments. All guest rooms have kitchen w/washing machine, microwave and refrigerator; living room w/balcony, high-definition television w/satellite channels, A/C, high-speed Internet, multi-line phone, safe and mini bar; bathrooms equipped with bathrobe, slippers, complimentary toiletries and hair dryer. Other amenities: restaurant, 24-hour room service, on-site health club w/pool; sauna; steam room, fitness center, tea-coffee making facilities and free covered parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Al Khoory Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing