We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
364
176
56
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
176
56
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel desktecom areapetals restaurantbedroom suiteinternet citymetro stationno alcohollong stayroom serviceliving areaswimming poolemirates mallrooms are spaciousspecial thanksvery nice hotelsmoking roomdesert safari
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

This hotel offers you everything needed like the comfort of the room, we had a one bedroom suit with a full kitchen and one bathroom and an extra toilet! The bed was kingsize and comfortable! Very much space for two people! There is a very nice swimmingpool and green area outside! The staff is there to help with all you might need and very polite! There is anice restaurant inside the hotel but you also have some good choises not far from there. If you like the Tecom area near the Greens, this is a perfect choise! We will sure be visiting again!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grethe43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

I had the pleasure of stay at the Time OAK in Dubai. The Hotel was absolutely nice and was in a great location. The train station is walking distance and your only 2 stops from the mall. There is the Byblos bar right across the street. The room was very nice. I had a kitchen with refrigerator, stove and a washer and dryer. The room also came with 2 bathrooms a living room and separate bedroom and a balcony that went from the living room to the bedroom. I loved the room. The room service was also great. The service from top to bottom was outstanding. I am actually staying there again for another week. Whenever I am in Dubai this is where I will stay. The only thing I can say that was not to my liking was that the hotel does not offer alcoholic beverages. Dubai has different laws about alcohol. For example you cannot walk into a liquor store and by a six pack of beer unless you have a liquor license which takes 2 months to get. So you are stuck having to go to a bar but like I said there is a bar right across the street which is great. The bar has live music and good food.

Room Tip: 8th floor is the highest for a 1 bedroom.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2012

I always enjoy with family the stay in Time (Liya) Oak. Spacious, clean, and comfortable bedding. In the middle of attractions. Friendly staff. Excellent residence by all standards for family and also singles who are visiting several different places. Food especially breakfast is above average by 5 start standards.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Qmq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENdolo, Public Relations Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2012

Dear Qmq,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure having you as our guest and we were happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the TIME Oak Hotel & Suites.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that you found our services up to your satisfaction and standards.

Rest assured that your positive comments will be shared with our team members, which will encourage them to maintain their efforts and improve our quality of service every day.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Kind Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Good Stay here when it was called 'Layia Oak'. It was a good stay with great rooms and service. Would stay here again! Great Stay :D

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENdolo, Public Relations Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2012

Dear Sam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us.! It was certainly a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit here at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites and that you found our services up to your satisfaction and standards.

Rest assured that your positive comments will be shared with our team members, which will encourage them to maintain their efforts and improve our quality of service every day.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Kind Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, for the family
very spacious
very clean
very helpful
very polite
happy face everywhere
breakfast open buffet too expensive 75D. but delicious&varied
lunch open buffet very good, 59D. delicious& not varied, only 7 kinds
Close from emirates mall
free parking

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nas n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENdolo, Public Relations Manager at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2012

Dear Nas N,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us and other TripAdvisor users!

It was good to see that, overall, you had an enjoyable time at the TIME Oak Hotel & Suites and liked the spacious rooms, happy faces, and good food.

We have taken note of your comments re. Price of the Breakfast Buffet and will certainly look into this matter.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to the TIME Oak Hotel & Suites in the future.

All the best,

The TIME Oak Hotel & Suites’ Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews