We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Dubai Mall
from US$ 147.56
More Info
from US$ 82.00
More Info
from US$ 55.00
More Info
from US$ 130.00
More Info
Reviews (30,533)
Filter reviews
30,533 results
Traveller rating
20,112
7,707
2,099
385
230
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,112
7,707
2,099
385
230
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink dubai mall burj khalifa food court shoppers paradise under one roof an aquarium shop till you drop designer shops window shopping shopping experience lots of shops metro station fountain show tallest building in the world waterfall cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 30,533 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

I really like the place ,is very convenient any thing you want and you need you will find in the mall, the place is clean ,and theres a lot of restaurant you can choose,and clothes you can choose from signature brand .I love also the fountain its so amazing

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank L7884DZjayt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

I came here to spend 2 nights for my anniversary without the kids and the front manager named mohamed serry was totally unprofessional and impolite that he ruined my mood completely. He was not helpful at all which is something that shocked me in a five star hotel in DUBAI. The call center did not assisst in any way. Horrible horrible although i booked a club room which has extra cost to be able to check in at any time but still spent 1 whole hour trying to make him understand!!!!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank sarasQ3264FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

My job as a fashion stylist requires me to visit most malls wherever i go. But this place is just really massive that i got lost inside. Their fountain show is the most special for me.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank eric-islandlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

It is great to visit the Dubai Mall but this is too big and you spend too much time to try to find the store you are looking for.

Date of experience: January 2021
3  Thank hiritos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

This mall has it all. Its huge with an array of stores from basic to designer. Wear comfortable shoes as you will walk a-lot. If you don’t feel like walking there are little taxis within the mall. There are amazing brands, food and off course entertainment.

Date of experience: January 2021
2  Thank naushinam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews