We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 1:00 am
Full Day Dubai Shopping Tour with Private Transfers
1

Book in advance
from
₹9,832.18
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Dubai Mall
from ₹9,832.18
More Info
from ₹11,969.61
More Info
from ₹7,523.75
More Info
from ₹6,989.39
More Info
Reviews (31,575)
Filter reviews
31,575 results
Traveller rating
20,804
7,913
2,177
408
273
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,804
7,913
2,177
408
273
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink dubai mall burj khalifa food court shoppers paradise under one roof an aquarium shop till you drop designer shops window shopping shopping experience metro station fountain show tallest building in the world waterfall cinema kidzania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18,285 - 18,290 of 31,575 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We visited this mall on a friend's recommendation and we weren't disappointed. Every retail outlet you could imagine is here, from all over the world. But not only that. There is a wide range of places to eat, suiting every palate. Entertainment opportunities are also within, as well as around this gigantic mall including its own aquarium, fountain display 6pm-11pm,ice rink, and Kidszania. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Tracey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

If its not the biggest shopping mall in the world, it should be! We spent ages in there and apparently had only seen part of it. The aquarium and the waterfalls were spectacular. It had all the shops you could think of and many more you couldn't. There were all the most expensive shops in there and also some reasonably priced ones so a huge choice, especially for those with a desire to own some expensive and unusual shoes! A must-see when visiting Dubai.

Date of experience: March 2014
Thank JohnBrundle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Visited the Dubai Mall last week while visiting UAE. This is an incredible place, if you want it you will likely find it here. More electronic stores than you know what to do with. What I found amazing is how clean it was, they really keep it clean at all times, and if you like coffee there about 10 different coffee shops there. We enjoyed the Aquarium at the mall, if you are a certified SCUBA diver you should consider doing the dive with the sharks experience. all in all a great place to visit if you are in Dubai!

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Dubai mall is defiantly the biggest mall in the world , all the brands you want are there in dubai mall.
Has a direct connection from the metro station with is a good thing as you get out out metro and go into dubai mall(a long walk though) has 3 floors with all the brands covered across the mall.
Main attractions are according to me -
* ice rink .
* underwater aquarium and zoo.
And the * water fountain show in front of the burj Khalifa .

Personal tip - if you are in dubai, Dubai mall is a must visit place!! :-)

Thank Nartannss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

First thing I said when I walked in this mall was wow. It's huge and filled with mid to high end range of stores. They usually have the newest stuff, I was able to find the HTC One M8 a few days after is launch but the prices are always list price. Sure there is an occasional sale but you wouldn't find any really good deals. Just great inventory of stuff. The food area has a decent amount of eats however finding a free table might be a problem. If your in the mood to do some shopping, this is a great stop.

Thank Joseton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews