We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best service”

KIZA Restaurant & Lounge
Reserve a table
Ranked #150 of 12,715 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 2
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Description: KIZA Restaurant & Lounge is a fine dining contemporary take on the African experience like no other, offering excellently presented, authentic, culinary tastes from the continent - and a multi-sensory ambience that reflects the richness, vibrancy and unique influence of African Culture.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Jovita was always there as my server she made sure my wine glas was alwys to the way i wanted..i apricciate her efforts..Mathew also made evything i general ok..i love this place always..africa i Dubai ♥️

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 839kimber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

it’s such a nice restaurant, the vibes are so nice !!
I love the music and the food is so yummy too!
and my waitress Jovita is so amazing and friendly!! the service is great !

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank simone0300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

I went to kiza this last week and it has changed. The ambience and environment is spectacular. The food and drinks remain outstanding as always. Angely was wonderful.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 227fahimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Robbin is an absolute darling. Love it and the atmosphere. Was just going for a drink and ended up eating a dank new, plantains and jollof rice mess me up!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Fearless689527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Music was great! Got free drinks too woooo and Robbin was a great server, he checked on us a lot and we really appreciated it!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 871shalinic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed KIZA Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to KIZA Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.