We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,491)
Filter reviews
2,491 results
Traveller rating
1,277
929
209
33
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,277
929
209
33
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barbusiness suitemoroccan restaurantmetro stationburj khalifasky loungezayed roadfinancial centercorner roomtop floorcentral locationbusiness tripan upgradeearly checkfantastic hoteljumeirah beachtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,491 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Nice hotel
Located in the most famous streets of Dubai
El-Shikh Zayed street
The hotel's rooftops have a fantastic view of the city
The rooms are clean
And service is good
But the view of the room was not good
It was on the back street

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HABBAN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear HABAN1,

thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us.
I am glad that the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed the view over the City from our rooftop bar at Level 43.
The views from our rooms are variable and I hope you will be visiting us again, so we will be able to allocate a room with a room which is more to your preference. May it be the view over the Sheikh Zayed Road or towards the Jumeirah sea stretch.
I can only recommend, to contact our reservations team for future bookings and let us know your preference.

We hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,

B Musslick
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A good choice if you’re looking for something on Sheikh Zayed Road. Much better price than the others in the area. Bathroom a bit too small but nice and quiet and a great location. Free parking is very handy and the rooftop bar on floor 43 is a ‘must do’ in Dubai!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Graeme R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Graeme R,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay from the location, free parking and the rooftop lounge.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

With warm regards,
Anu van der Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great location, reception by Nupur is amazing. Clear explanation of chargers and services at hotel.
Restaurants are great and around hotel many more. Close to Dubai mall and Financial center.
On 43rd floor great view of Dubai, open lounge/bar

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Michael K,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location, the restaurants, the lounge and the service provided by our associates.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Anu van der Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is okay, meets basic needs compared to what is available in Dubai. I have stayed in much nicer hotels in Dubai. The ambience of the hotel is okay, quiet and you’ll likely get a good night’s rest after a long day. I stayed in a standard room.
The hotel has a sky lounge on the 43rd floor which gives a good view of Dubai at night. The swimming pool is also at this level.
Location is easily accessible, taxis are always available. The metro is a walking distance away & close to the DIFC.
Bathroom amenities are quite limited with no bathrobes in the room. The housekeepers are amiable & willing to help always. The staff would typically greet your hen they meet you anywhere in the building.
Special mention of Shane, one of the chefs in the breakfast room, great guy, warm & engaging. Made me feel very comfortable during my breakfast sessions.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Mafolayomi Oloy... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Mafolayomi Oloy...F,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your stay at the hotel. We are happy to read that you overall stay was to your liking from the ambiance to the location, sky lounge, pool and service provided by our associates.

We hope to welcome you back during your future stay.

With kind regards,
Anu van der Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I looked in the TimeOut (available in Dubai Airport), for sky bars, and chose this as it was the closest.

The drinks are on the expensive side (but it is Dubai and a Hotel), BUT the views are worth it!!

They also serve food - I had the Chicken Satay.

I thoroughly recommend visiting!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank NiallSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpoints D, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear NiallSh,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to Level 43 Sky Lounge. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the breathtaking view with a drink and chicken satay.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Anu van der Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews