We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive Four Points Property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #109 of 558 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I've stayed in many Four Points properties around the world and I was quite impressed by this one.

First, the central location on Sheikh Zayed Road make quick access to the entire city. Taxi's abound outside the front door and it's only a 15 minute cab ride from/to the airport.

From check in to check out, I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay.

Two thumbs up the Concierge who provided very helpful advice to me and my work colleagues on how we could maximize our day and a half to tour around Dubai.

My room was a large corner unit with impressive views of the city. It was very well appointed with a very comfortable king size bed, very clean and quite well maintained. (My only complaint was the access door to the room balcony was locked requiring a key and it precluded me from enjoying better views.)

My room rate included breakfast, which was pretty traditional hotel fare. The restaurant is smallish so finding a seat is sometimes a chore.

Great views from the roof top bar and pool area.

This was a pretty good value for the money and I'll certainly consider this as a top choice if/when I return to Dubai. Good work Four Points!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMfromMemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2012

Hi JMfromMemphis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with other travelers about your stay and experience here with us at the Four Points.

It is always fantastic to hear from our guests that they’ve had such a good experience, and our team members were friendly and helpful throughout stays.

Here at the Four Points, our core values are honest, uncomplicated, comfort. And it feels like on this stay we were able to provide service, and comfy guest rooms with just that.

I honestly hope you will have an opportunity to return to Dubai in the future, and we will be more than delighted to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,317 - 1,321 of 2,195 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2012

Four Points at Sheikh Zayed Road is a good hotel if you get a good rate. For standard rate, there are better choices in Dubai.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllanMCCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2012

Hi AllanMCCosta,

Thank you for your review.

I hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Please check out our website for our latest room rates and offers

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Been to this hotel only once and really liked it. The location, the service, the quality, are all positive in this one.

Totally recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Musab A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2012

Hi Musab A,

Thank you so much for your kind post and recommending our hotel to other travelers.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to provide you with a good level of service and product quality.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I had traveled to Dubai recently in June, with 2 friends for a short holiday. June is usually non a peak season in Dubai and there are very few tourists. The hotel is located at Sheikh Zayed Raod which is in close proximity to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Mall of Emirates. You can just a cab to any of these locations at the minimum fare. The hotel staff is very friendly and they upgraded us for free to a suite! If you are traveling to Dubai on personal / business reasons, this hotel is definitely an option to consider.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aruna_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

Hi Aruna_84,

Thank you for taking the time to write a post about our hotel.

I am glad to see that you and your friends seemed to have enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope that we will be able to welcome you all back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

this is my fourth year staying at this hotel. It is very good value for money and the staff are always very helpful.

Room Tip: I always pick a corner room as they are more spacious, however they are dearer. Standard rooms are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

Hi Judith C,

I am so happy to see that you have made us your preferred choice when coming to Dubai and that our team has been very helpful during your stays.

I hope we will welcome you back next year for a 5th year!

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Roda Al Murooj
#106 of 558 in Dubai
2,328 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#13 of 558 in Dubai
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The H Dubai
#18 of 558 in Dubai
1,590 reviews
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
#108 of 558 in Dubai
3,549 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#98 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 8,043 - ₹ 41,318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our Junior Suites offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, is our award-winning venue which was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing