We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #94 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Sippy Downs, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and we booked with an online travel agent this time. We arrived at 1.30 am early morning and the reception was open as expected. The gentleman who checked us in was very pleasant and gave us a free upgrade to a business apartment which had a king bed and separate lounge and separate bathroom there were two large LCD televisions in the apartment with plenty of wardrobe spaceand included full breakfasts for both mornings of our stay. Breakfast served between 6.00am and 11.00 am. We also had free wifi in the lounge area near the reception. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay next year on our annual holiday from Australia to the UK. The hotel is only a few minutes stroll to the metro station.
David & Margaret Barnett

Room Tip: Our apartment was 1301 very quiet and very clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 16 July 2012
Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write and post your review from your recent stay with us.

I’m not sure if you were on your way to the UK or way home when you last passed through, but I hope that you and your wife enjoyed your holiday!

We look forward to welcoming you both back for your fourth visit next year!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,898 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    911
    756
    174
    24
    33
See reviews for
349
542
146
552
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (340)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Not the most glamorous of hotels, yet it's everything you need and more.
POS:
1) Location is amazing. Taxi's always avl, but the metro is a block away in either direction (very convenient!)
2) Clean and modern rooms.
3) Hallways short so no long walks.
4) great pool area (seats are limited though)
Great view of city at night and the major road it's on. lots of people lounging it up, good and fun vibe.
5) Superb service
6) great breakfast selection
7) It was a great option to pay 25AED per hour additionally past check out time as needed.
8) Elevators medium sized but quick.

Only 2 neg:
1) No wireless in rooms(plug only and it's not free). lots of people using the free wireless in the pre-breakfast area. Space is limited.
2) silly but plastic cocktail glasses on roof loungh slightly tacky...

Room Tip: NOt a room tip. But if you don't want to eat breakfast at the hotel, there are 4(!) Starbucks...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LePetitPrince-Yaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 16 July 2012
Hi Lepetitprince-Yaz,

Thank you for taking the time to provide other travelers with valuable feedback from your recent stay with us.

I hope that you enjoyed your stay as well as our services and facilities provided.

We are currently looking at getting wireless internet installed in our guest rooms, to make our guests' internet experience as comfortable as possible. We understand that this is something that is needed by our guests more and more with changing technology.

Thank you for the comment regarding plastic cocktail glasses at Level 43. This is more of a safety aspect as the bar is located at the pool area and we don’t want to have any glasses mistakenly broken in this area where people are quite often walking around barefoot and could potentially hurt themselves.

I hope that we will welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Dubai.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012

There are better hotels if you are looking for a beach holiday in luxury however as a regular business traveller to Dubai I have settled upon 4points. The staff are always great and polite and helpful. Great location on Sheikh Zayed road just 10 mins from the airport and 15 mins from the Marina etc.. Rooms are always exceptionally clean and theres a nice quiet bar (Charlies) where you can blend into the background and catch up on emails with the free wireless. In summary, a nice quiet base in a manic city, perfect for the business traveller at a great price. I stay at least 10 times a year here

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 16 July 2012
Hi Andy R,

Thank you for making Four Points your home away from home whilst frequently traveling to Dubai.

I am happy to hear that our team has always been helpful and that you continue to choose us as your preferred stay during your trips.

We look forward to welcoming back on your next visit!

Warm Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

Hi, We stayed in Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road for a week and right from day 1 i felt i was at home, Very friendly staff and we were pampered to the core. They took real good care and helped us in all ways, We were in room 0815 which was a starwood preferred guest room. Room was very spacious and well kept. the hotel is in the heart of the city and close to Dubai mall and there are 2 metro stations. The breakfast is very bad and for 7 days we had the same things and there was no change in the menu in spite of daily feedback to the restaurant people.

Room Tip: all rooms are awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sajands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
Hi Sajands,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay with us with other travelers. I am very happy to hear that for a week we were able to help make this a home away from home for you.

I apologize that you felt there was not enough variety or change with the breakfast buffet during your stay. I have passed this valuable feedback you have provided on to the restaurant manager as well as Executive Chef.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

We stayed six nights at this hotel in May 2012 and we absolutely recommend it to everyone who would like to explore Dubai. The metro is just five minutes away....Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall just one metro station away... We also went to the beach ... one time with the cab, the other time with the free shuttle bus. The bus is really ok! The breakfast at the hotel was great. Just one more thing to say: It is not a holiday hotel, more a city and business hotel. But it was, as said, absolutely ok for us this time.

Room Tip: we were at the 18th floor ... because we asked for it before arriving... we had a wonderful view to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank welovetravellingxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsDubai, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, 11 September 2012
Hi Welovetravellingxx,

Thank you very much for your feedback from your recent stay.

It is a pleasure to hear that you are recommending our hotel to other travellers.

I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
4.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.1 km away
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Towers Rotana - Dubai
#116 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,580 reviews
0.2 km away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
0.9 km away
Dusit  Thani Dubai
Dusit Thani Dubai
#82 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,757 reviews
2.6 km away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#59 of 545 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#89 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,913 - ₹ 37,042
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our business rooms offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing