We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
92 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$1,259
View deal
Booking.com
$1,259
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$373
View deal
Expedia.com$1,254
travelup.com$1,179
Vio.com$1,134
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,250)
Filter reviews
4,250 results
Traveller rating
3,369
386
231
113
151
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,369
386
231
113
151
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club royal beach bread street kitchen ronda locatelli lost chambers saffron restaurant zero entry aqua park family pool half board family holiday special thanks special mention amazing service amazing experience amazing hotel kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 4,250 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2022

Amazing experience we had drinks at the beach and Grish hosted us and was AMAZING!!!!! The hospitality is out of this WORLD. Thank you to Grish our new friend and definitely will be back. This whole place is so dreamy. Must come to Dubai and experience the imperial beach club!!

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RobertM3589
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Dear RobertM3589,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a great pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and that our team has contributed to an unforgettable experience at Atlantis, The Palm. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction.

I will happily share your kind comments with our teams as they are a great reward to their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2022

Was a nice experience lodging at Atlantis hotel. Services was on point and great customer care. Jeffery (Bellman) a concierge did receive as well and helped to pack our bags in the car. He is a Great guy.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sikahyuh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear sikahyuhb,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

At Atlantis, The Palm, we strive to create amazing experiences and everlasting memories for our guests. Following your feedback, we are glad to learn that we were able to do so.
Furthermore, we are glad that our team has contributed to an unforgettable experience at Atlantis, The Palm. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction. I will happily share your kind comments with our teams as they are a great reward to their efforts.

On behalf of the team here, we would love to have you back for another brilliant stay in the future.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2022 via mobile

We had a great day by the hotel's family pool! We are very grateful to Mizan and Jovin for their kind attitude! Thanks!

The hotel is great and we are very happy to have spent a sunny week here! we will certainly visit you again, as well as the wonderful restaurants in the hotel!

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ивайло М
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear Ивайло М,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a great pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and that our team has contributed to an unforgettable experience at Atlantis, The Palm. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction. We will happily share your kind comments with our team as they are a great reward to their efforts. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed your time at our family pool and the wide variety of restaurants that we offer.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Atlantis, The Palm.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2022

I spent two nights with my family at Atlantis the palm, Dubai celebrating our anniversary, Everything was more than perfect, Special Thanks to Mr. Jayesh (Housekeeping Manger) for the amazing room decorations and setup.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahU8346WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear sarahU8346WZ,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and for choosing Atlantis, The Palm.

We are delighted to read that you had an amazing time in Atlantis, The Palm and are honored that you joined us to celebrate your anniversary. It is fantastic to hear our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us and to hear that you found the service you received whilst staying with us to be excellent brings us great joy as we pride ourselves in our personalized service here at Atlantis, The Palm.

We will personally extend your kind words to our housekeeping team for a job well done.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Atlantis, The Palm.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2022

Excellent evening watching the world cup! I was looked after by the very helpful Irish and Millecen! Thanks both! Not a moment went by without being completely thought of and attended to by the excellent staff.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank FiscalMonetary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2022

Dear FiscalMonetary,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and for choosing Atlantis, The Palm.

We appreciate your positive feedback. Indeed, we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and based on your statement, we are certain that we have met your expectations. Moreover, we are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality of our staff. Each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction. We will happily share your kind comments with our team as they are a great reward to their efforts.

Thank you once again and the whole team looks forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews