We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
81 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 1,396
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 1,396
View deal
FindHotel
US$ 876
View deal
PricelineUS$ 1,401
Trip.comUS$ 1,189
eDreamsUS$ 1,401
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,074)
Filter reviews
2,074 results
Traveller rating
1,472
257
166
76
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,472
257
166
76
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club aqua park lost chambers ronda locatelli bread street kitchen aqua venture half board amazing experience kids club family holiday special thanks amazing hotel special mention buffet breakfast the club lounge aquaventure kaleidoscope
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 2,074 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a few days, wish we booked for longer!
Great location. Hotel was always immaculate. All staff friendly from moment of arrival.
Pool area, beach, water park and sea life center all great!

Cant wait to be back.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BLD5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear BLD5,

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to learn that your experience was a remarkable one. We wish to sincerely thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I must admit it’s very rare I write a review, but this review certainly had to be done. I’ve stayed at many hotels in Dubai and across the world, but I never have been so amazed by a member of staff’s pure kindness professionalism. Franco at check-in supported us all throughout our stay and his people skills are truely second to none. For a young man he has a great future ahead of himself.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R9328BKpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear R9328BKpaulm,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a great pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and that our team has contributed to an unforgettable experience at Atlantis, The Palm. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction.

I will happily share your kind comments with Franco as they are a great reward to his efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow this hotel is really one of the best hotels to stay if you are in Dubai. Right from the moment we stop outside until we left was one great experience. The rooms with a view the food and all different restaurants the waterparks breakfast too much to mention. Book your room!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roneldejonge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Roneldejonge,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

Our aim is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to our guests. Based on your review, we have no doubt that your visit was truly a remarkable one.

Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Atlantis, The Palm.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We celebrated my wife’s birthday and everything was splendid! The Imperial Club Room is big with a cozy king-size bed and a balcony with a stunning view of the city. The staff was extremely attentive, professional and friendly, particularly Mr. Gio and Ms. Brenda. And an exceptional service from Ms. Shiela, who is a “true gem” of the Atlantis. They have everything you could possibly look for during your stay and we were extremely impressed! Again, Thank You for the memorable experience. Can’t wait to go back!

Room tip: Although we have access included in the Imperial Lounge, I highly recommend Saffron Restaurant for breakfast, but be sure you come early.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FreddCavalera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear FreddCavalera,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a great pleasure for us to know you have enjoyed your stay while staying with us and are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality of our staff. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction.

I will happily share your kind comments with our teams, Gio, Brenda and Shiela as they are a great reward to their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Many thanks to Arif service with a smile every night. Most amazing service ever. Every night greeted us at the beach entrance got our towels and arranged our drinks without having to ask. Many thanks.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank leed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP GuestRelations, Guest Services / Front Office at Atlantis The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear leed1,

Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read how wonderful your visit was. Here in Atlantis, The Palm, we are indeed committed in making sure we provide the best experience to our guests.

I will personally extend your kind words to Arif and team, who will be as happy to hear about your experience as I am.

Thank you for choosing Atlantis, The Palm and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews