We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
241
250
125
44
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
250
125
44
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationcrystal restaurantdeira city centrecreek viewnice hotelnice stayclose to the airportfree wifirecommend this hotelbetween flightsswimming poolshort stayshopping mallmin walkan upgradeenjoyed my stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Very convenient in center of Deira. The staf vas very good. Room are biggest and cleanest. Near the International Airport. The trasport to airport and back organized from the hotel and is fre of charges.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ismeni300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHD_DXB, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear ismeni300,

Many thanks for your brief, but very positive review.

It is truly appreciated to read how much you enjoyed your stay, and I agree, we are very fortunate to be located within easy reach of not only Dubai International Airport, but many of the city's key attractions.

Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Travel Well
Glenn Nobbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The hotel is located in Diera which is the only good point. It is typical business hotel with basic facilities. The restaurant has minimum variety and food quality is just average. This hotel is not suitable for family vacation, especially for Indians.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shrikanth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHD_DXB, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Shrikanth K

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and other travelers your stay experience.

I'm sorry to read that we were unable to meet your expectations, particularly in regards to the food and beverage options. With variety extending across 24hr room service, snacks in the lobby lounge, poolside bites, or the international buffet (plus a new Specialty restaurant to open soon), I would hope that we had something for all tastes.

We currently enjoy a lot of families choosing to stay with us due to being a quiet hotel, with no night club or bar, rooms that can comfortably accommodate families, and a beautiful outdoor adult & child's pool. In addition, our Indian guests regularly rank in our top five visiting nationalities, with our Chef often updating our buffet with Indian specialties across all meal periods.

I apologise that you felt a negative perception during your stay, and I do hope we may have the opportunity to welcome you again, along with your family to enjoy all of what our Hotel has to offer.

Travel Well,
Glenn Nobbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The hotel is good for 1 night stay specially for short term purposes. The Meals served are decent and a good hotel for 1 night. The staff is well behaved. One may avail the city siteseeing services offered at the travel counter.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HEMANSHU B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHD_DXB, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear HEMANSHU B,

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the stay with us, albeit for only 1 night.

With our suites, leisure facilities, and restaurants, I hope we may have you stay with us for multiple nights on your next visit to Dubai.

Thank you for your kind review!

Travel Well,
Glenn Nobbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Easy access. Accessibility to restaurant and mall. Metro is just a walk a way. Quiet and quick check out. Called their call center and used the promo from Samsung Entertainer. Easy to speak with them over the phone.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mvmajorem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHD_DXB, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear mvmajorem,

Many thanks for your great feedback! Thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Travel Well
Glenn Nobbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Have always been recieved with Warmth, efficiently Processed by Front Desk, indeed the Concierge Team is one of the Best.
The Rooms are always very clean and appealing. Have been staying at the property for a couple of years and shall be returning.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alkarim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHD_DXB, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2016

Dear Alkarim H,

Thank you so much for the great feedback from your stay, and particularly recognizing our team members.

Your review is especially important to us as you are not only reflecting the most recent stay, but also previous stays, so to be able to continually keep you satisfied the team must be doing something right!

I have already shared your kind words with my colleagues, as it is feedback like this that certainly serves as a key motivator for them.

Thank you again for sharing this with us, and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Travel Well
Glenn Nobbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews