We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 551
US$ 495
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 185
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 352
US$ 336
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 157
US$ 128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Jeddah Hilton(Jeddah)
US$ 531
US$ 467
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 600
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
313
100
28
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
100
28
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportrooftop cafebusiness tripgreat hotelreception teamjeddah airportking abdulazizspecial thanksvery pleasant stayrooms are cleantasty foodrecommend this hotelexcellent locationmadinah roadplatinum memberenjoyed my staythe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very near to King Abdulaziz international Airport (Jeddah Airport ) and next door to Al arabi mall.

From the moment you check in to the hotel you feel home, and you will be greeted with smile. Reasonable rates

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Awaimer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Awaimer,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
ِAyman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

very good room , comfort bed, clean facilities needs some maintainance in the bathroom for water drainage and the toelet small shower needs repaire the view of my room 313 was fantastic on main road , and the hotel is so near from my office in head quarter building inJeddah

Room Tip: main street view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alaajad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear alaajad,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
ِAyman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Very good service , it is high quality and nothing bad to say. I wish u can guve courses to other hotels to know how to deal with customers very kindly and nicly. Everything related to holyday is great. Wish u all the best
Regards

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Elham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Elham A,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
ِAyman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The hotel has an impressive staff of affable, service oriented young Saudis. I dealt with Houssem, Sultana and Noran and they were great. The service quality of this hotel is improving steadily.

I also hired the hotel car service for calls in Jeddah. Raid, a young man from Taif, was knowledgeable and got me to my appointments on time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdulkader T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Abdulkader T,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
ِAyman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

It was a very good experience
Hussam Farran was very helpful so I will be very happy to visit you again
My room was Very clean and nice smell
The stuff were nice and helpful

Se you next time

Thank you...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
ِAyman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews