We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$153
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$153
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com$153
Traveluro
travelup.com$153
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,578)
Filter reviews
2,578 results
Traveller rating
1,633
576
234
75
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,633
576
234
75
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movenpick hotel pakistani restaurant business trip a great experience keep up the good work room service special thanks hotel staff house keeping services mr team hospitality meeting event management sales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,578 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2022

During my 14 Days stay during Ramadan I was very impressed by this Hotel, Staff and the Food. Staff was so nice and treat you like you are some VVIP, from Front guard to Bell boy to front desk, waiters in the restaurant and Coffee shop called Fanoos and the cleaning Crew. Every time they see you they greet you, they open elevator for you and always ask if they can of any help.. Food was great and the Sehri, breakfast was Complementary and awesome . Very nice Restaurant on site, Rooms were cold and lot of water in the shower in this Hot weather. Rooms were big and nicely decorated, have a locker and Bathroom were newly remodel with lots of amenities.

Place was very safe as far Security goes, all cars were checked even before they enter. One Person who really stood out even though every one was A+ was the Bell boy named " Arjun " . One night I ask him how I can get the famous PIDC special sweet Pan, He send one of the guy to get me the Pan which is across the street. I got like 10 of those and my family really appreciated it. I called this going out of his comfort to satisfy a Customer. Movenpick you really need to keep him he is a GEM and deserve a Big Bonus and a Raise...

Definitely recommend this hotel for travelers from within Pakistan and overseas.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freshwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Karachi, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor.

We truly appreciate your feedback as it inspires us more to continue in our efforts to exceed our guest’s expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Regards,

Mirza Mansoor
General Manager
Mövenpick Hotel Karachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

I stayed at movenpick hotel for 3 days and it was business trip. The services rendered by Miss Rija Amjad and her team were exceptional. The cleanliness, ambiance, food and everything was beyond my expectations. Will definitely choose this hotel in my future visits

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 66eshaalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Karachi, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Eshaal K,

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Mövenpick Hotel Karachi.

Regards,

Mirza Mansoor
General Manager
Mövenpick Hotel Karachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022

The service here at movenpick has just been fantastic, whatever we needed brought to us right away. GRE Ms. Rija Amjad was amazing, she has been most helpful. the entire experience was really great. Thank you for the most pleasent experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 83humerak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Karachi, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Humera K,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Regards,

Mirza Mansoor
General Manager
Mövenpick Hotel Karachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

I had a great experience at movenpick hotel, Karachi. The awesome services given by Miss Rija Amjad (GRE) and her team made my visit more memorable and relaxing.Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank saad k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Karachi, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Saad K,

Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is great to hear that we have been able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you back at Mövenpick Hotel Karachi.

Regards,

Mirza Mansoor
General Manager
Mövenpick Hotel Karachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Movenpick service and attention to detail was faultless. They take great care in supporting there patrons and ensuring everyone’s stay is the best it can be. The cleanliness of the rooms, turn down service ensured the rooms where kept pristine. I would have no reservations in recommending RBI’s hotel for your Karachi stay.

Room tip: The executive floor has its own meeting, snack, dining options for ease. The main buffet room had great options.
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mobile50865446158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Karachi, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2022

Dear Stuart,

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.


We look forward to welcoming you back at Mövenpick Hotel Karachi.

Regards,

Mirza Mansoor
General Manager
Mövenpick Hotel Karachi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews