We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
$86
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/22
Booking.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$116
Priceline$117
Travelocity$116
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
133
48
28
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
48
28
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casbah restaurant prawns the hotel offers sea view comfortable room swimming pool room service wonderful experience duty manager special thanks excellent service house keeping great hospitality pleasant stay other hotels housekeeping staff food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2022 via mobile

It's an amazing place to stay and conduct professional bmeetings and trainings. Hotel is clean, having professional, well cooperated, efficient and helping staff. Rooms are clean and well decorated. Bathrooms are net clean and hygienic.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FaheemS75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We at Beach Luxury work very hard to put our Guests first and it is a source of great pride for us and motivation for our Associates when their dedication is lauded.
We are delighted to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Beach Luxury Karachi.

Kind Regards,
Management Beach Luxury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022

I stayed in hotel in Feb 2022 for business. Hotel staff is very friendly. Although its an old hotel so building, floors and furniture was in good condition bit improvement is required in services on check in

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mfaisalqq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I’m glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Regards,
Management-Beach Luxury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022

The check out procedure tales 40 min for one person. The check out process took almost 30-40 min, surprisingly I was the only one customer doing check out at that time. I was surprised to see that at the check in time I was charged the full money plus the security money, usually the security amount is just blocked on the credit card, which was not done correctly for me. In the end I was returned the amount in cash, with a bunch of 50 rupees bank notes which was quite embarrassing.

Room tip: Very noisy rooms
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M351JXsyeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022


Warmest Greetings from Beach Luxury Hotel, Karachi. We would like to thank you for choosing Beach Luxury, Karachi as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your review at Booking.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had to face at our Hotel. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. We are working on our services day by day to make it better for the customers.
We are taking over all remarks and working on it in order to make our hotel better for our customers. We hope that regardless your first impression, we shall welcome you again when your plans will bring you to Karachi and that we shall have the opportunity to show you the real hospitality from Beach Luxury.
We request you to pay a visit at Beach Luxury again so that we can get a chance to serve you again.

Regards,
Management-Beach-Luxury

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2022 via mobile

Great service and great atmosphere. The food is always on time and has great taste. The waiters are very helpful and always listen to your demands. My favorite is outlet manager Afzaal. He is such a happy and welcoming person. Always enjoyed his customer service and food preparation.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank waseemr2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Thank you for sparing few moments to leave us an excellent review about Beach Luxury. Being in the hospitality we are pleased to see that you are delighted with the experience you had at Beach Luxury and you loved the customer care we offered. We will definitely be sharing your review with our team to make them feel motivated. We hope to see you again at Beach Luxury and look forward to provide you the best of our services.

Kind Regards, Management Beach Luxury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2021

I stayed in hotel in Dec 2021 for business. Hotel staff is very friendly. Although its an old hotel so building, floors and furniture is old, although Hotel provide nice clean rooms, all facilities like AC/ Hot cold water and nice sea view. Location is right at a sea creek which is good view although I can not see any sea sport activity. They offer dinner at sea side. Bear in mind its not a sea front but a sea creek actually. So you may not find waves and sea skyline. Hotel location is little secluded as its on one side with no shopping / shops at walking distance. Although Karachi Port Grand which offer loads of fun and eateries is 10 min walking distance. Rates are somewhat similar to 5 star hotels like PC / Movenpick so one has to decide. Over all, if you need a relaxing place to sit and enjoy sea view away from conferences and rush, this Hotel can be a choice.

Room tip: Select Rooms with view of Sea creek view
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank omajeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

Regards,
Management-Beach-Luxury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews