We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveller rating
610
364
164
35
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
364
164
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pc karachi marco polo pc hotel high tea housekeeping staff room service business trip hi tea chinese restaurant quality of food smoking room executive lounge pleasant stay five star hotel house keeping chandni mr
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stay was very good staff was courteous & friendly & specially Samreen & affan & whole marcopolo team was fabulous & maintains very appropriate atmosphere during breakfast memorable for lifetime stay in pc hotel karachi

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank minha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PearlContinental, Hotel Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that we will always try to further improve our services.

We look forward to have you stay again in Pearl Continental Karachi.

With kind regards,

Muhammad Aslam Khan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great restaurants on site and a delicious breakfast was included every morning. Fast service and great security. The hotel rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. I think this hotel is definitely the best place to stay in Karachi.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank madibwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PearlContinental, Hotel Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Williams,

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that we will always try to further improve our services.

We look forward to have you stay again in Pearl Continental Karachi.

With kind regards,

Muhammad Aslam Khan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I stayed at the PC here for a rather long stay. I was here for about 2 weeks, and honestly, i can honestly say that our stay was made VERY comfortable by our housekeeper Prakash. He was so kind, and asked us everyday wether we needed cleaning or anything at all. He literally always gave us extra amenities and made SURE that we were taken care of. His service was absolutely amazing, not to mention he was very very kind. He really took care of us. He asked if we needed anything at all everyday when we left our room and took care of all of our cleaning for the 2 weeks. He also did a spectacular job at the cleaning.

I really would like Prakash to get the reward he deserves for taking care of us so greatly.

In addition we had some very helpful bellmen named Mohsin sial and fameem. They were extremely helpful whenever we came hone at the end of the day from shopping, and wen we first arrived and left. They took care of us and our needs.

Very happy with service these fellows provided for us during our stay. Would go back just for this, especially Prakash!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank samzikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PearlContinental, Hotel Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that we will always try to further improve our services.

We look forward to have you stay again in Pearl Continental Karachi.

With kind regards,

Muhammad Aslam Khan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Airport & check-in was not smooth due to a misinformation by the sales team, who booked our room. They did not communicate properly the number of guests to the transport department & also did not update the reservation desk about the number of rooms booked by us. This whole situation resulted in inconvenience at an airport & hotel check-in desk. After that everything was excellent including house keeping & room service. Staff was polite, friendly & co-operative. Overall excellent experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank haseeb283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PearlContinental, Hotel Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Haseeb,

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that we will always try to further improve our services.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, I would like to reiterate our commitment to provide best professional services. I am sure that sure that arrival and check-in on your future visits will also be smooth and comfortable.

We look forward to have you stay again in Pearl Continental Karachi.

With kind regards,

Muhammad Aslam Khan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Except for check-in, which was delayed as the room was not prepared on time, everything was perfect. The hotel is extremely busy so a delay is understandable, but considering that I had a confirmed booking and that I was checking in around 3pm the room should have been ready by my arrival.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sabbasi2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PearlContinental, Hotel Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mr. Abbasi,

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your experience with us. Rest assured that we will always try to further improve our services.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay in room preparation, I would like to reiterate our commitment to provide best professional services. We thank you for your understanding in this regard. I am sure that your future visits will be more pleasent.

We look forward to have you stay again in Pearl Continental Karachi.

With kind regards,

Muhammad Aslam Khan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews