We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$100
Hotels.com$100
Priceline$50
Travelocity$100
Orbitz.com$100
FindHotel$50
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
1
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
1
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The bed linen was not fresh, there were laundry tags hanging with pillow covers, lipstick stains were all over the sheets. Upon request, they did replace the linen though. Under-trained staff. Food tasted bland. Not a great experience overall.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank atauqir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

The place is cozy. 14 room hotel. Hence their service is excellent. First time it happens to me that the hotel staff call you to make sure you have breakfast before it closes down. The Team is hospitable and kind. Ms. Zain was fantastic and she, along with her colleagues, Majd our stay pleasant.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 39aliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2018

This was my second stay this year at this place. This time I stayed in the Executive room which was much larger than the standard room with all the amenities and very comfortable. They have augmented their free breakfast that they serve with free dinner also, which I have not seen any facility provide to its guests. This makes it very convenient for the guest not to go out of the hotel looking for food at night. I found the staff very courteous and efficient. The only issue I had with them was that they only give only two half liter bottles of water free every day. If you want more then they charge you Rs. 55 for every half liter bottle. Recommend you buy your own water at an outside store, which is much cheaper.

Room tip: Stay in the Executive Room rather than a standard room for about Rs. 2000 more per night.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shahid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This is my second visit because I found the staff friendly and the place was quiet and peaceful. However, it is likely to be my last visit because the rooms, especially the bathrooms are not clean. There is hair on the floor and on bedding and the sink in the bathroom has not been cleaned since the last guest was here. Also, if you like a room with a window - go somewhere else!

Room tip: Try upstairs - maybe they have windows
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 723kamalm62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Great rooms. Good service. Very good breakfast. Dinner was good. Bathrooms are good. Its an excellent place to take your family!!

Have stayed here twice and would go there again. This place is my first choice.

You get the luxury of Marriott and comfort of home.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Road791416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews