We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
12
31
21
17
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
31
21
17
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice beachaverage hotelhot waterrooms are cleanjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Nice and warm hotel but need more enhancements . it depends only on the potions and being in Elmamoura but it can have many advantages more . stuff are friendly and the food is ok . the beach is amazing ofcourse .
wish to visit it again .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ahmed_Adel_nour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The worst experience ever this hotel made our wedding day so catastrophic Beginning from the unclean room without any facilities (no towels,no shower gel no soap,no shampoo )the air conditioning is not working, dim light ,dirty sheets,no mini bar,the phone is broken down..
We asked for in room breakfast as honeymooners they refused and when my husband tried to get the breakfast by himself to our room they refused too and finally they brought us after negotiations a poor quality meal with extra fees
The receptionists are very rude and impolite
We couldn't stay more than one day and we checked out and left with a big indifference from the customer service
We don't recommend this hotel to any one don't spend ur money nor ur time in this place

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiriamG1568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

IF the management dont relay only on location { this apply on the 3 hotels in this group}.much effort must be done to improve the quality of food and restaurants ,professional serving staff, with attention on refashioning the rooms,this will sure add credit to these hotels. Regarding paradise inn,it is a major disadvantage not to have a lift and no facility for wheel chair passages, Beach area clean and comfortable, nice swimming pool.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

It was a family trip and it was from 2 years ago and it was a great vacation and i hoppes to go there again but there is a problem that the cost is to much and it is not all imclusive it is breakfast only and i hope to add lunch and dinner and it will be good to the price

Stayed: August 2017
Thank wekydodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Service are tereble ,they are not respect custumers at all, and food what they offer in menu ,they dosent have!!
Security talking to me dirty disrespectful way ,the manager said bad words !
Disappointed!this hotel dosent deserve even one star ,also beach are dirty ,no reason to visit this awful hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vikki16133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews