We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cristina H
Brasov, Romania

Very nice accommodation

Review of Hotel Cubix
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Dec 2016
I visited this hotel for a business meeting. Modern spacious contemporary rooms with very comfy beds. Wi-Fi is fast and we had no problem with the connection. It is also suitable for business trips.
The service, attention to detail and friendliness of the staff made it a real pleasure to stay here.
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹11,977
₹11,124
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹11,124
3.0 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹14,358
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹14,358
3.6 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Pool
city
₹8,496
₹6,982
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,982
3.9 km from Hotel Cubix
₹14,032
₹13,430
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹13,430
4.0 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₹12,611
  • Expedia.com
    ₹14,790
3.3 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₹4,940
  • Expedia.com
    ₹5,251
3.8 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₹7,948
  • Expedia.com
    ₹8,518
3.5 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₹7,246
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,817
3.3 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    ₹5,238
  • Expedia.com
    ₹6,195
3.9 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    ₹7,818
  • Hotels.com
3.8 km from Hotel Cubix
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Brasov
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
63
54
33
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
54
33
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel air con large tv twin beds minibar carrefour channels bath
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

thank you Cubix staf .Me and some friends we visit the restaurant for diner and we try some delicios dishes .Our waiter name was Andrei he wos polite and he try his best to make sure we had everything .We were imprest of the luxury of the hotel for sure next time we will spend more time there .......

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bau B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Me and my wife we had a good time there the rooms are very modern,clean and very worm, the food was incredible and the waiter was very polite, he had good recomandations.
Thanks to all of you😁.For sure we will come back to visit u.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ovidiu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I've been several times to this hotel. It is frequented more by those traveling for business, not downtown. Clean, decent services, including food. If you are traveling in Brasov is the alternative. If you want to go by taxi in the center is not so far away.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ValiMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

The Cubix hotel in Brasov is located in the neighborhood of major commercial facilities and is mainly destinated as a business hotel, but throughout our stay it was remarkably calm and serene, including the restaurant, and the service was very warm and personal.
I strongly recommend it for any type of traveling.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ceresbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We came after a long trip to Romania. The hotel was extremely nice and cozy and we enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were clean, not very big but big enough, they had a TV and free WiFi. I don't understand why the hotel only has 3-4 starts, I would definitely give it 4 stars. Overall, amazing experince.

Room tip: Rooms at the ground floor are more spacious
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mariagherghel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews