We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Art Hotel(Varna)
US$ 73
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 75
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 103
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 53
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 26
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Amfora(Varna)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
235
91
16
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
91
16
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdifferent themegreat hotelhigh classstylish hotelunderground parkingdeluxe roomgreat roomswimming poolfree wificlean roomstop floorcity centresea gardendesignspagraffitibulgaria
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Impressive design of the Hotel and every floor has especial decor, very good service, excellent location - close to city center, good value , big room, cleanliness , breakfast varied and has many different dishes

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Lev4ik1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Stay away from this hotel. We stayed for 3 nights over a weekend and had very disappointing experience. From our room on the second floor of the hotel, we were constantly tortured by loud sound coming from the hotel bar on the ground floor. Friday and Saturday night the bar turned into a club, with very loud music until 3am. Every time we called reception to complain, there was no manager to help us. Spa consists of 2x2 meters swimming pool, no further comment needed on this. Breakfast was mediocre. Overall experience could be fine for a 3 star hotel, but definitely not 5 stars. Only good thing was the central location.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bogdan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This is a great Hotel and great value for money. Nothing was too much trouble even despite the very heavy snow and every one was very polite and friendly. The food and service was also excellent in the restaurant and Bar. We will definitely be visiting again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank robbN5534QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

great hiotel .Near to the park and city center . Big rooms and lovely breackfast ! very polite personal !!! good for the money!!! comford matras . big beds and bathroom! the park near is full of faciality,kids park ,coffee and restaurants !!!

Room Tip: rooms on the 4 and 5 floor is nice for fammily
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

ok so our room was on second floor facing the main road and above the gallery cafe, the road is busy and noisy! worst of all loud music was played the friday and sat night and when i say loud it felt as though the walls were shaking..when the music stops around 0300 you get to listen to everyone leaving the bar and shouting outside. The breakfast is over rated, people claiming its the best breakfast ever then i hate to think what you have had before. There is a good variety but dont expect it to be warm..our cooked items were cold. The room however is lovely and spacious with a great bath and shower and huge bed however very hot and you cant open the windows. location is brilliant and easy walk to the centre. mini bar is expensive compared to the local prices. would i stay here again..no and thats simply because i am leaving shattered and sleep deprived.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Makeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews