We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
0
8
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
8
7
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located about 15 minutes drive from the city center.
The room is fine, except for the very weak wifi.
The English breakfast is ok, but the Continental one is too minimal. You should consider eating breakfast outside.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bambi12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We stayed for one night in the Intelcoop Hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel has parking space, that is definitely a plus. However, the room was not clean. The windows were dirty. The bath was even worse. The room you offer to your guests should be clean even if you have one star or two stars or four stars.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

I had the opportunity to visit Plovdiv last week and I slept in Intelcoop hotel, the room was quite spacious very helpful staff worked at the reception, the food i would not recommend but the are good restorants in the area!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Bravoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

My rest at coop Hotel was pleasant and joyful not a great food ,rooms cozy
And spacious !parking is available.,very polite staff . if the location is different
I will visit again!
Please take extra care on the bathrooms on a daily basis.
Thanks

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank bobito123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This hotel is not the best, but it gives you more than what you expect. Breakfast was so good. Beds are okay. Housekeeping is not that good, though. You barely realize the room was cleaned. Wi-fi is a problem if your room is not close to the stairs. Hotel is on a silent street, and a little bit far from city center. But this is not a problem, as taxi is almost free.

Room Tip: If you want to connect internet, pick a room that is close to the stairs.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mehmet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews