We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
7
16
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
16
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This hotels staffs are very helpfull. We visit last month with my family we are all happy with food, Food quality is excellent, location is good hotel lobby is nice rooms are very big and price is low. so we are happy with Hotel Seven Hills. Thanks

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank sanjayabehera5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

This hotel is 10 minutes walk from the pedestrian area of Plovdiv. It has a back drop of a hill, it is exremely pleasant. The woman who registered my booking spoke perfect English and nothing was too much trouble for her.

Room tip: I would probably try to get a room facing the garden, there is little traffic at night.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rbg1032017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Rooms are just terrible. We had to choose between a windowless room and a room without privacy, where the visitors of the garden bar could have a seat just outside our window. But I must say that the bathroom was the hardest to endure, since you had to cope with a shower without curtains and a soaking wet floor, reminding me of former times backpacking through India.
Finally, you not only have to cope with very poor facilities, but also with outdated electronic equipment, such as an almost radioactive TV set, an unworkable A/C and intermittent or inexistente wifi connection.
Staff is friendly though.

Please don't waste your money in such a poor place, in particular when you are staying in such a lovely city.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank camilod19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

The hotel is just perfect for a city break in Plovdiv. Prices are ok, they have nice rooms, a terrace and a lobby bar with some local and international drinks. They have also a restaurant to. But the main assets of this property are the position and the free parking. From the hotel you walk only 3-4 minute to the old city and 10 to the pedestrian area. Access to the hotel is easy from the main roads around Plovdiv and you can find it easy.
Perfect for traveler with a car.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank airamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Great location on the edge of the old town making it easy to explore. The hotel was nice. We had a large room which was clean. There is a lift. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Only negative would be the food as the menu was limited and the meals we chose were quite poor but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.

Room tip: Room 402 has a bath which is great as our room 401 had a wet room and they can be a nuisance. Both quiet rooms
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wiggerycross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews