We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
78
74
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
74
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulgarian restaurant food shops old town modern hotel restaurant opposite the hotel close to the city center room was large average breakfast main street walking distance pedestrian area yogurt the location is perfect noise wifi bathroom espresso
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018

The location of the hotel is perfect, 10 min away from the pedestrian street. The staff is extremely polite and helpful. The rooms are very clean, stylish and spacious. The breakfast was delicious. Close to food shops and farmers market.

Room Tip: I believe higher floors are better.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElenaPark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This hotel is strategically located near the the pedestrian area and all the main attractions. The personnel at the reception is professional, courteous and speak English fluently. The rooms are very cozy and clean. Breakfast is not lavish but is enough to get you started for the day. Excellent good valued for money. It will be my first choice in Plovdiv.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank andrewasroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights here. The room was spotless! It was very comfortable and quiet. Staff was courteous and helpful. AC worked well. Bathroom had a nice shower. Room had fridge with minibar which I liked because then I could keep cold water. Breakfast was included and while not large met my needs. WiFi was not strong but might be my room. First floor back of hotel. God location, restaurants across the street very good too. Highly recommend

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank barbara115de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

No unpleasant surprises here, clean large rooms, adequate air conditioning, decent wi-fi, better than average breakfast. It's located on a side street. Can't say it was quiet as there was construction taking place on a nearby building.

Good location; there is an ATM and several inexpensive food shops nearby as well as open market where one can buy fresh produce.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing nearby building under construction
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kamaaina96822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

This is modern hotel near one of the main streets near the KAPANA bohemian district (5 min of walking distance). Rooms are not only spacious but I would say very very big and very nicely decorated ...bathrooms are new. We had one night reserved in a studio (perfect! and big enough to dance for 7 people)) but afterwards we have decided to stay one more day- so we changed the room. It was the biggest room I've ever had in a hotel -with a kitchen corner and all..:)) and with 2 real plants inside- we had 2 big sofas and a real coffee table in the "living room"space. Hotel is very quiet- as its hidden in a small street near main street. Air condition works very quietly also:) Just in front there is a nice typical bulgarian restaurant- food is delicious:). This will be definetely my come back destination for more holidays in Plovdiv.

Room Tip: Hotel has a lift.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elissaveta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews