We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Historic ambience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Mostar
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Excellent location near old bridge, old and historic settings, small private parking near by (ask reception if you don't find it), lots of stairs but staff helps to carry luggage, we had a room with a view to inner yard and some noise from nearby restaurants, but no trouble with that. Good beds and nice room, the air maybe a bit thick but there was air conditioning all right. Very good breakfast and excellent service.

Room Tip: Ask for room towards river
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harri69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The Hotel has everything one could require from a short stay in Mostar, a short stroll has you within proximity of the Stari Most and the winding bazaar, has a great restaurant with awesome staff also, highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank lmack06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Staying in Kriva Cuprija was one of top five things we do in Mostar. Hotel is really nice, clean, friendly staff with spanish/bosnian dialect that i never heard before. Breakfest was also perfect. We will came back, thats for sure !

Room Tip: Take rooms in upper floor !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thinkbluee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at the Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija. The rooms are beautiful and situated right in the middle of old town but still in a quiet location. We had a room with a balcony over the river which was a real treat. I loved the decor, the location, the service and the town. This town has a very rich cultural history. Well worth a visit! We really felt moved by our visit even though we were there a short time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4blondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

This hotel has wonderful staff who can't do enough for you. It is very conveniently situated being just a few minutes from the old bridge. My room had triple glazing which kept any outside noise in the evening to an absolute minimum. There was a great buffet selection for breakfast. If Mostar are playing football at home I thoroughly recommend taking a short walk to their ground to watch them.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmg513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mostar
0.5 km away
Eden Villa
Eden Villa
#2 of 15 in Mostar
187 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Mepas
Hotel Mepas
#1 of 15 in Mostar
217 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Pellegrino
Hotel Pellegrino
#5 of 15 in Mostar
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
City Hotel
City Hotel
#4 of 15 in Mostar
165 reviews
19.5 km away
Herceg Etno selo Medjugorje
Herceg Etno selo Medjugorje
#2 of 25 in Medjugorje
197 reviews
19.2 km away
Medjugorje Hotel & Spa
Medjugorje Hotel & Spa
#1 of 25 in Medjugorje
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija

Address: Kriva Cuprija I (Onescukova 23, Mostar 88000, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region: Bosnia and Herzegovina > Herzegovina-Neretva Canton > Mostar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Mostar
Price Range: ₹ 3,348 - ₹ 5,450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija Hotel Mostar
Hotel Kriva Cuprija
Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Cuprija Mostar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing