We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed every sec of our time in the apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Novi Sad, Vojvodina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Akhil82
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Enjoyed every sec of our time in the apartment.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Dusan was very helpfull and always ready to help. His apartment is very well equiped and i would sure recommend his apartment. Special thanks to his mother who very kindly left us some meat and milk. Apartment is well located too, most of the tourist attractions near by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and helpfull nature of dusan.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caz C
Geelong, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
329 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Couldn't Ask For More”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for three nights in early May. With two children on board it was ideal, it has two large bedrooms, the second with two single beds, a good sized bathroom (with bath and shower), lounge with good sized TV, kitchen, and a small balcony.
The property is extremely well equipped with everything you could possibly need, particularly in the kitchen which was well stocked with plenty of plates and cutlery, cooking equipment and utensils, kettle, toaster, microwave and my favourite - a dishwasher!
Dusan and his parents went out of their way to make us feel at home, including leaving fruit, platters of salami, soft drinks, bread, biscuits, milk and even a lovely bottle of wine. Incredibly generous of them, thank you.
The location is superb, very close to Novi Sad's main beach area and just across the road from a lovely large park with playground and exercise equipment. It's also a short walk to a large shopping centre and a fantastic green market. We strolled into the city one day which only took about 20 minutes. There's also an excellent coffee shop/cafe right next door serving breakfast and going until late, and a convenience store.
We had a wonderful stay in Novi Sad and I hope to stay here again in the future. This apartment is very comfortable and you will feel so at home you can pretend you live in this great city - if only for a while.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabs1171
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Novi Sad Base”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This accommodation was very convenient to everything we needed in Novi Sad. It was a great two bedroom, lounge and bathroom apartment. It had everything we needed - extra bedding, washing machine, iron, mobile phones with local sim, milk, bread, food in the fridge. Supermarket was very close by. We were in Novi Sad for an event at SPENS - it was very close and easy to walk to SPENS. The owner, Dusan has great communication skills and did everything make our stay perfect. His dad is a taxi driver so we were able to use him for transport from Belgrade to Novi Sad and return. I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wifi, location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 37
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing