We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
John S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is lovely and a short walk to restaurants and a beach. Ana and her family were so welcoming and we loved chatting with them. They were perfect hosts and helped us throughout our stay. Would highly recommend this apartment.
Zadar is beautiful and well worth a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Hello dear guest!! Thank you so much for choosing our app, it was so nice having you as our guests!! You are amazing family and I wish you all the best!! Hope to see you again!! Kind kind regards, Ana and family :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane C
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing Croatian experience”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This is a great location a 15 minute walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the bus stop. It was easy to get to other locations like Krka and Plitvicka. The apartment was very clean and had a bathroom with each bedroom. There was Wi-if and air conditioning and parking on site. The owners are amazing and really made our Croatian experience memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: It had all our criteria
Liked least: No living room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
thank you so much, you were so nice guest, it was so nice having you here, thanks again..... :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndriKr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best time and great fellowship.”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

For our family of 5 we had the best time staying at this place. Quiet and family friendly. We had everything we need it. Walking to the beach with sand or rocks 10-15 min. Bus stop is close to the place. But most of all our host was just unbelievable great. Speaks great English and make you feel like at home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2013
thanks so much, it was great having you here....:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romanbrei...
Dinklage, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thanks so so much for beeing our quest, it was so nice having you here, you are so friendly, so clean, thanks from hart, i reconand you as quests to all!! Kind kind regards and hope to see you again :-) :-) :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent B
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks thanks and thanks to you guys, it was so great having you as our guest!! I wish you all tge best and hope to see you again!! Ana and family :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing