We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best time and great fellowship.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
AndriKr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best time and great fellowship.”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

For our family of 5 we had the best time staying at this place. Quiet and family friendly. We had everything we need it. Walking to the beach with sand or rocks 10-15 min. Bus stop is close to the place. But most of all our host was just unbelievable great. Speaks great English and make you feel like at home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2013
thanks so much, it was great having you here....:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romanbrei...
Dinklage, Germany
1 review
Reviewed today for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent B
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks thanks and thanks to you guys, it was so great having you as our guest!! I wish you all tge best and hope to see you again!! Ana and family :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dominique...
VILLARS LES DOMBES
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Merci merci merci!! Hope you enyoj Croatia!! If you come back again feel free to contact me!! Kind kind regards, Ana :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maubet
Trieste, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Saluti cari amici!! Era piacere per me avervi qui!! Bacci da Zara :-) ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing